We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 night stay ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Hayes
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
47 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“2 night stay ”
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

Hotel was really clean and staff friendly as always and the beefeater next door for breakfast was great my only concern was that it was a little noisy throughout the night but not really the hotels fault but all in all a great place to stay just outside London

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank James E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

454 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    200
    148
    63
    23
    20
See reviews for
162
115
28
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bridlington, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2014

good stay except air con not working room very hot had to leave fans on all night but still to hot to sleep couldn't open window as on main road payed for 2 nights but only stayed 1 as we didnt want to sleep in the room for another night got 1 night refunded only

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Stayed for 2 nights at the end of a 2 week trip to the UK. Helpful friendly staff, clean comfy and quiet room plus free parking. 25min walk to Hayes railway station with excellent access to Paddington. 20min drive to Heathrow. So the pub next door needs a make over but again found the staff helpful and friendly. Great accommodation at an excellent price.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evesham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Came to London for the weekend with a friend and needed somewhere to stay. Decided to come here and we were both pleased. We had really comfy beds, lots of room, air conditioning, fans and a good bathroom. Also the staff at the desk were very friendly and helpful and looked after our bags when we came early. I didn't get a chance to try the restaurant, but the McDonald's over the road was very good as well. Would come here again if I go back to London.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2014

The hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly. The area the hotel is situated in is next to a main road but the rooms have sound proofing. The Beefeater Restaurant next door is not great at all, but the hotel is perfect. The reception staff make you feel very welcome and somebody is was always at the front desk during my stay.

Room Tip: Choose a room at the back of the hotel, facing the hotel car park.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lanzarote, Spain
Level Contributor
39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed here...one of five Premier Inns this visit. Front desk manager very nice and helpful. Room clean and comfy as always..room staff lovely. Breakfast in the adjoining pub was slow. Only one person meeting..greeting and dealing with refills ...poor lady. She tried her best and smiled throughout. No coffee for 15 mins..glad I was on tea!

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank wendywoolanza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerez De La Frontera
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

Staff very helpful and accomodating. Rooms very well presented and kept clean. Location is good for shopping and with a beefeater attached you will always be ok for food and drink. Also the beefeater has free wifi which is helpful for those avid surfers. Perfect for Heathrow airport and various methods to get into central London.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank brianath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
2.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
2.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow/Hayes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Best Western Airlink Hotel London Heathrow
1.5 mi away
Mehfil Hotel
Mehfil Hotel
#1 of 1 in Southall
4.0 of 5 bubbles 178 reviews
4.1 mi away
Premier Inn Uxbridge Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel
Address: 362 Uxbridge Road, Hayes UB4 0HF, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Hayes
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Twenty minutes from the airport and handy for heading to up to RAF Northolt or over to Wembley ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Hayes Heathrow Hotel Hayes
Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing