We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent LHR stopover”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Hayes
Certificate of Excellence
Stratford Upon Avon
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
“Excellent LHR stopover”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

Comfortable beds, good showers and overnight parking; all I need overnight before or after a flight from/to LHR. Undoubtedly convenient and usually best value compared to others in the vicinity. Rooms overlooking the carpark are much quieter than overlooking the motorway.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,372 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    789
    408
    112
    38
    25
See reviews for
482
413
112
189
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (141)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Wadebridge, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

Exellent place to stopover if departing Via Heathrow airport. Dining facilities very good but very short on space, staff very helpful. Will also help with your online check in at airport if send email after will print your etickets.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank daviddhaywood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

Nice price good family rooms and ok for central london and wembley to see the blades breakfasts very nice and good value with children eating for nothing premier inns are very good when you take kids with you


  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blademan31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcadtle Under Lyme
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

We Stayed at this hotel in order to visit London and the theme parks
It was ideally situated, with polite and helpfull staffThe rooms were really comfortable and price was good. Just be aware of car park charge.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Diane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
64 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

Excellent staff, very welcoming and friendly nothing was too much trouble. Lovely food we had dinner in our room the first night we ordered and the restaurant called us to say it was ready for us to collect was delicious. Family meal in the restaurant the second night excellent value childrens meals and although they were meant to be for under twelves my son (15) and daughter (13) were beat by the portion sizes they were three course with a drink for £5.95. All food was well presented. We used it as a base for Legoland and Windsor castle both were excellent and only 30minutes away staff were also very helpful printing us directions too. We will definitely be back in the very near future at premier saving prices.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Caroline R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Udaipur, India
Level Contributor
51 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

I was there for a a day 18 April 2014. Room are nice, clean and one can be assured for a good sleep. Room has 42 Inch LCDs, Electric kettles however few very basic amenities like microwave are missing in the room. Bathrooms are smaller in size in comparison to other premier inns.

Check in Check out was a pleasure. it just took 2 Min to Check in and 2 sec to check out. Great and Helping Reception

This hotel do not have a direct bus service to Terminal 4 and one will need to change from terminal 5 otherwise this a very convenient for flight transfer.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kuldeepjainesl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

The cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in.

Excellent service, friendly staff, and great value for money.

From arrival to check out, you get the feeling that the staff are really there to help you. We were there as a family of 3, including a 5 year old boy, and he was warmly welcomed by the staff which is a big plus for this hotel.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank NIexileNowYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
1.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 Hotel
1.1 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
1.0 mi away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
2.4 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
Address: The Chalet Shepiston Lane, Hayes UB3 1RW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#1 Family Hotel in Hayes
#1 Best Value Hotel in Hayes
#1 Business Hotel in Hayes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make a night of it at this conveniently-located pitstop right beside Heathrow and just off the M4 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Premier Inn, Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (m4/j4) Hotel Hayes
Premier Inn Hayes
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel Hayes, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing