We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for Legoland”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Hayes
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 June 2014

This was the first time we've stayed at a Premier Inn and we were pleasantly surprised. A very warm welcome from the staff, a very comfortable, clean and well sized family room plus a fantastic breakfast - perfect for an overnight stay and only 15 minutes away from Legoland Windsor, our reason for the trip! We would highly recommend this hotel to any family looking at doing the same thing.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tompos73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,529)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

928 - 934 of 1,529 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2014

We stayed here for one night prior to an early flight from Terminal 5 next morning. Prior to arrival I received a phone call and text message confirming our rooms and asking if we wished to reserve a table for dinner. The hotel is easy to find as long as you keep in the correct lane approaching the roundabout at the bottom of the M4 off-ramp. If you do go wrong there is a roundabout about half a mile further on where you can double back. There is quite a large car park on a first come first served basis which costs £7 per 24 hours and you need to obtain a ticket from a machine in the car park. When we checked out next morning the car park was full and cars were parked outside of marked parking bays but not obtrusively so. Checking in was quick and friendly and the room was to a good Premier Inn standard. We were thinking of eating out but we looked at their Thyme restaurant and booked a table there. The meal and service were very good and the restaurant got very busy quickly and so I would recommend that you book a table in advance. The hotel drops a rating point because of Premier Inn's wifi policy. There really shouldn't be any reason why hotels don't offer free wifi to all guests for the duration of their stay. However I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 14SRH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

The smaller Premier Inn M4/J4 is quieter than those on the Bath Road, but is only just the opposite side of the motorway to the airport. The bathrooms are all new and the staff are noticeably trying so much harder than you would expect. Most things such as parking and WiFi are so much cheaper.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pazzer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Couldn't fault the hotel in anyway. Would advise using the hotel hoppa to get to tube stations. Although at £7 return it's a bit pricey it's cheaper than a taxi. Food in the hotel was really good, much better than any other premier inn I've stayed at.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paulared2612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This Premier Inn was fantastic. The room was clean and fresh, the service was great and the staff were so friendly. The restaurant was also fabulous. We had to wait quite a while for our meal, but when it did finally come it was excellent and worth the wait. Our only criticism was the cost of the car park. £7 for 24 hours. I think that guests should not have to pay for the car park, but we over looked that as our stay was so good.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claudia Louise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This Premier Inn is not born yesterday but it was able to renew itself and offer very good service.

From terminal 5 you just have to board the Hoppa Bus number 58 that in about 20 minuted brings you to the hotel. The trip is a bit long and that is rally the only minus I had experienced. As I said the hotel was build some time ago and it is located far from everything. As some has said in previous reviews the only things you can reach without a car is a gas station that, however is open 24/7 and has a quite substantial food market.

the reception is small but the staff was very professional and helpful

the rooms were the real surprise. They have been recently renovated and are quite large. The usual furniture of a Premier Inn but with some touches that make it stand out.
The TV is very large (42?) and has the same channels but through a dedicated plug you can use your own devices. The bathroom is small but spotless (maybe the tub is a bit high).

The restaurant is rather good and not too overpriced. you can order and bring t.o your room.

finally the price. Not cheap if you book late but you can get deals if you know in advance your travel plans

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClaudioMario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We recently booked the Sleep, Park, Fly package at Premier Inn and I was extremely pleased with the cost and efficiency of the service. Great night's sleep in a very clean and well decorated room. Excellent bathroom facilities that looked new. Great to have shower gel. Good to have tea and coffee facilities. So easy leaving car in Terminal 1 short stay car park and picking it up on our return. Much better than using the long stay and getting the bus. The staff at the drop off were lovely, so cheerful and friendly. I would highly recommend this service and will be using it again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALH57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
2.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
1.1 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
1.3 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
2.4 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel

Address: Shepiston Lane, Hayes UB3 1RW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Hayes
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#1 Business Hotel in Hayes
#1 Family Hotel in Hayes
Price Range: £45 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make a night of it at this conveniently-located pitstop right beside Heathrow and just off the M4 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (m4/j4) Hotel Hayes
Premier Inn Hayes
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel Hayes, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing