We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient, friendly, excellent value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Hayes
Certificate of Excellence
Lisse, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Convenient, friendly, excellent value for money”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Booked a stay, park and fly package which turned out to be excellent value for money. Staff, room, food, in fact everything was outstanding. Could not recommend Premier Inn @ Heathrow more highly. The convenience of being a stones throw from the airport and paying such a reasonable price for the room and parking, cannot be bettered.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tonyincyber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,476 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    851
    436
    119
    45
    25
See reviews for
528
438
119
205
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (147)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This hotel has just been refurbished and is of a high standard with large flat screen tv air con and a lovely large bed.The lighting is also very good with mood lights around the bed.This hotel is well worth a visit if you are in this location.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Trevor G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cirencester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The staff at the hotel are excellent - welcoming, friendly and helpful. And the food in the restaurant was fantastic. I have stayed and several Prem Inns and many other hotels - and this was excellent. Would definitely recommend it. There was even someone there to make sure you got parked ok.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pauline T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andover, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
362 reviews
169 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 174 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

I'm a regular at PI, but this is better than average and is now quite upmarket for an airport stopover hotel. It has obviously undergone extensive renovation, but is still excellent value for money. It's clean and comfortable with a massive TV and modern bathrooom. It is as close to Heathrow as anyone can reasonable get. I would definitely stay again if on business in the area, even if not using Heathrow.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lauran1902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Isle
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

In the line of the Premier Inn level of accommodation, this one was good. Rooms were a good size, there was good sound insulation (we heard NO jets or other clients, even the roudy small children we knew were down the hall. It's a typical restaurant chain afiliated but our meal was good. We stay here every time we fly our of London and will do it again without hesitation.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank suntracker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vernon Hills, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014

This was our second stay at the Premier Inn LHR. Perfect if you have an early flight out. Also, an easy connection to go downtown London. Very simple and very inexpensive for a London Hotel. 5 Pounds for the Hoppa Bus to the airport but you can catch the public bus free 1 stop down Bath Road from the hotel. Clean and very comfortable beds.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 767captlarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford, England
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I really wanted to like this hotel. I stay in the area often. Have tried others such as crowne plaza and park inn. Decided to give this a try as I'm actually a big premier inn fan. It just didn't hit the mark though.
On the plus side. It's clean and tidy. Meal in restaurant was excellent. Location good.
Unlike other hotels in the area you have to pay for parking. Not the end of the world.
On the downside ( and thus the 3 stars). No bottles of water in the room. I phoned reception to get some. No exaggeration I had to call SIX times before someone answered. They told me I needed to speak to the restaurant and put me through. Phone answered and put straight down! Another call to reception. Finally got through to restaurant and was told if I want water I'll have to go and collect it.
As I said, mostly disappointed because I usually have a great experience with premier inn and really wanted to like it.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beds_Holidaymakers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
2.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
1.1 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
1.3 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
1.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
Address: Shepiston Lane, Hayes UB3 1RW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Hayes
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#1 Best Value Hotel in Hayes
#1 Family Hotel in Hayes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make a night of it at this conveniently-located pitstop right beside Heathrow and just off the M4 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (m4/j4) Hotel Hayes
Premier Inn Hayes
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel Hayes, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing