We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Hayes
Certificate of Excellence
Truro, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Hotel!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2014

What a fantastic hotel! We picked the hotel as it was in a good location for access to Legoland and central London. The hotel was very clean and well presented offering a level of decor and comfort higher than that which one would expect of a 'budget' hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we had a great stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,375 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    791
    409
    112
    38
    25
See reviews for
483
414
113
189
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (141)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2014

For a budget hotel, very clean and comfortable. Rooms have air condioning to help with the warm temperatures we've been having. The only downside to the hotel is having to pay for the parking. If this was free for patrons of the hotel then this would help

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gareth E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore River, Singapore
Level Contributor
40 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

We stayed at the premier Inn on the 29.7.14 and once again the hotel was excellent with really friendly staff and excellent food. The value for what you pay is very good and I will definitely being staying here when I come down to Heathrow area.
The hotel has recently been renovated and the rooms are of a great size and are really clean. There is a charge of £7 for parking overnight but I don't think this is too bad given it is London.
I would recommend the meal deal for £22 which gives you a full breakfast, 2 course meal and a drink, and even the ad dons if you want them are great value.
I think it would be a tall order to get a better hotel for the money at Heathrow, excellent stay

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KieranMcDonough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

We needed to stay for 1 night near the airport and were looking for a clean, neat, comfortable and affordable place to stay and THIS hotel had all of those qualities. Will definitely stay here again next time!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lesley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
56 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

We stayed for a night at the Premier Inn on Shepiston Lane on our arrival in London. It was a good option to just get a good night's rest before embarking on the rest of our holiday.

There are 3 Premier Inn's in proximity to Heathrow airport, and unfortunately by the time I could commit a date, the other 2 Premier Inn's were already full. This one is slightly further away (only 5 minutes), but you can still get a shuttle service is that fairly regular. That is the one small negative and the other was the fact that our room seems to have had 2 single beds squeezed into a "normal" room rather than being a family room. One of the reasons I like the Premier Inn is that you can get a family room, which includes 2 double beds - this is perfect for us as a family. In this case, I am not sure if this was a proper family room as space was really tight (unlike other Premier Inn's).

Other than that the hotel was fine and the service in the hotel was also good. We did make use of the restaurant in the evening as well as the breakfast and both met our expectations. It is nothing fancy, but if you do not want to leave the hotel, then it is perfect.

I would stay there again, but would still consider the other 2 Premier Inn's first.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Glen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ripon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

Fantastic value for money and excellent customer service. Clean rooms and wonderful bed and pillows so comfy. Will alway use the premier inn. The meal deal brilliant and the food delicious. Very happy staff!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Juliet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tunbridge Wells
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

Stayed here for one night as we were going to Legoland the next day very high quality and very enjoyable stay, evening meal was good value also made weetabix for my son who has food phobia's would recommend highly.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Grazmix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
1.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 Hotel
1.1 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
1.0 mi away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
2.4 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
Address: The Chalet Shepiston Lane, Hayes UB3 1RW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#1 Family Hotel in Hayes
#1 Best Value Hotel in Hayes
#1 Business Hotel in Hayes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make a night of it at this conveniently-located pitstop right beside Heathrow and just off the M4 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Premier Inn, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Priceline, Evoline ltd and Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (m4/j4) Hotel Hayes
Premier Inn Hayes
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel Hayes, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing