We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Hayes
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 August 2014

good as always, clean, tidy. Helpful staff. Great Breakfast as in all the Premier Inn's we have stayed in. Parking ample and safe, did the job for this London trip excellently. It was quite - do wouldn't know it was next to a busy road.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marcus C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,583)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

924 - 930 of 1,583 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2014

A very very comfortable night before we flew from Heathrow was had here ! would highly recommend! very comfortable beds and clean modern facilities at a great price. Fantastic location for Heathrow Airport. The hotel was quiet despite being near the airport and M4.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank Digby211212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We were coming from Gatwick via taxi who knew exactly where the hotel was, staying over on our way to a flight at Heathrow. The hotel was not huge so it was not crowded. There was a luggage rack which helped when we arrived. Usual cheerful greeting and high level of service. Room was lovely and clean.

The staff gave my daughter a balloon at breakfast and was very family-friendly. Very nice touch. The breakfast was nice, if a little on the cool side. Could do with a microwave for fuss pots who like it very hot like me.

The room was super clean and had everything you could wish for, enough towels for a messy family and the curtains did black out the light and despite being meters away from the motorway, it was very quiet.

Getting the shuttle bus to Heathrow the next day was very easy and the machine (touchscreen at the entrance) enabled us to look up the timetables for our terminal and get the tickets in advance (£4.5 each one way, under 5's free). We were the only ones on the bus so our driver just took us straight tot the terminal of our choice. Very easy.

I would stay here again and was cheaper than the slightly closer Premier Inn and because it was smaller, seemed less frantic. Very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TarainAmman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We arrived at 7pm after a 13 hour journey from New Zealand and a nerve racking drive from the airport to the hotel (no GPS which we fixed soon after)
The receptionist was lovely and welcoming and very patient with our tired and generally foggy headedness.
The room was great. very comfortable, great bed and pillows. Lovely clean bathroom.
We were nicely surprised as the exterior of the hotel and the corridor was a bit shabby.
Breakfast was also good value

Room Tip: Seem to be all nice and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GillJay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Often use PremierInn for business. Usually style and decor as every other refurbished PremierInn.

No space available in the car park and then they add a charge of £7 for the privilege of not having a parking space.

No mention of the parking charges when booking through the iPhone app!!

Daylight, or as it was night time robbery.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank GColin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Thanks for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. All feedback both positive and negative is investigated and acted upon to ensure we are offering our customers the best possible service. Once again thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We arrived on Friday 25 July for a three night stay for family wedding. Reception staff were very pleasant and attentive. Room was clean and well presented; bathroom had modern fitments. Food at dinner was a little disappointing, service was good. Next morning the breakfast choice was excellent.
I am a Coeliac and had previously contacted the hotel to check on the availability of gluten-free bread. I was assured there would be a supply. However, at breakfast, the bread was not available. The charming waitress, Sonja, was most apologetic and actually left the hotel to see if she could source something for me. She returned with a gluten-free cookie, which was very much appreciated. The remaining days were fine, bread being provided for me.
The staff were all very pleasant, always passed the time of day. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
We would stay at this hotel again if in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Pat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

What a fantastic hotel! We picked the hotel as it was in a good location for access to Legoland and central London. The hotel was very clean and well presented offering a level of decor and comfort higher than that which one would expect of a 'budget' hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we had a great stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
2.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
1.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Mercure London Heathrow Hotel
1.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 Hotel
0.3 mi away
Novotel London Heathrow
Novotel London Heathrow
#5 of 12 in West Drayton
2,583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel

Address: The Chalet Shepiston Lane, Hayes UB3 1RW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Hayes
#1 Business Hotel in Hayes
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#1 Family Hotel in Hayes
Price Range: £43 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make a night of it at this conveniently-located pitstop right beside Heathrow and just off the M4 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Premier Inn, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (m4/j4) Hotel Hayes
Premier Inn Hayes
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel Hayes, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing