We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great option if you at an airport hotel”
Review of Madhu's Heathrow

Madhu's Heathrow
Reserve with OpenTable
Madhu's Heathrow is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 110 Restaurants in Hayes
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$40
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: About the Madhu's Brand Established for over 33 years, the first Madhu’s restaurant is already an institution in Southall. Madhu’s is also renowned for being exclusive caterer for Indian weddings and events at an array of London's best 5-star hotels as well as catering for Indian events hosted by the Royal Family at Clarence House. Madhu’s speciality foods are also exclusively available in Harrods’ and Harvey Nichols’ food courts.
Reviewed 13 August 2017

If you are at one the many Heathrow airport hotels on Bath Road consider making this your dinner destination. Very solid Indian food and our waiter Franeo was very nice and attentive. In fact, many staff checked on us frequently to see if we needed anything. We were very pleased with the prawns and eggplant dishes. All in all a great airport meal!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JenniferMunson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claudio f, Manager at Madhu's Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for appreciating our food and service. We are glad you enjoyed our attentive service and by saying that we hope to welcome you again whenever you are around.

Kind Regards,
Claudio Fernandes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (448)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

132 - 136 of 448 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Worked late into the night and missed my booking at the pheasant inn Heathrow behind the Sheraton skyline(quality, Quantity and not overpriced). Got into the Sheraton about 10.30pm hoping for a bite to eat. They recommended the indian restaurant in the hotel and boy, what a pleasant surprise, fab service, courteous, quick and fairly priced and above all great food. My waiter Clyde has outstanding customer service skills. Many thanks Madhus, see you soon.

Thank markianstevens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claudio f, Manager at Madhu's Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for dining with us and sharing your views. Its good to hear you enjoyed our food and service here. We would recommend next time you should be coming more earlier to relax and enjoy even better.

Kind Regards,
Claudio Fernandes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

I am sure this place is visited by locals too. While in the Sheraton Skyline, it was a great find. The food was excellent and the service from Ashton was great.

The traditional selections were very tasty and service was timely.

Thank E W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claudio f, Manager at Madhu's Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for appreciating our food and service here. I am sure by now you know where to dine when you come next in our local area.

Kind Regards,
Claudio Fernandes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Just a short walk from Premier Inn and almost all the airport hotels on the Bath Road, is this terrific Indian restaurant. It's in the Sheraton hotel but it's not an average hotel restaurant. Interesting menus with excellent vegetarian dishes and a delicious meat grill. Boys had spicy lamb ribs, we had an excellent dhal, some vegetarian dumplings in a mustard/chilli sauce and a char grilled aubergine dish. Friendly service too - thanks Clyde!

1  Thank robbiemcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claudio f, Manager at Madhu's Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time and writing back to us. Our speciality as rightly mentioned is from Robata grill were people can actually see how this is made. Also we serve our grilled food as and when it gets ready. So people enjoy all the freshness of the food.
We hope to see you soon.

Kind Regards,
Claudio Fernandes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Madhu's Restaurant Heathrow is located in the Sheraton Skyline Hotel. This is a fine dining Indian Restaurant with top dishes & ingredients used the menu is not massif but the food is exceptional & is defiantly upper end Indian cuisine with very attentive staff

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Robert U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claudio f, Manager at Madhu's Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our food and hospitality here. Looking forward to see you soon in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Claudio Fernandes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Madhu's Heathrow also viewed

 
Hounslow, Greater London
 

Been to Madhu's Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing