We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Fun Evening Birthday Treat”

Steak & Lobster Heathrow
Reserve with OpenTable
Steak & Lobster Heathrow is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #5 of 110 Restaurants in Hayes
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$46
Description: At Steak & Lobster, we aspire to be the very best in what we do; delivering the finest steak and freshest lobster to your plate. We believe simplicity is key and let the food speak for itself. With lobster caught from the Canadian seas and steak from County Antrim in Northern Ireland, we understand the importance of provenance and quality. Down-to-earth, rustic and humble, we bring you a range of complementary bites, salads and desserts, in addition to our popular signature dishes.
Restaurant details
Description: At Steak & Lobster, we aspire to be the very best in what we do; delivering the finest steak and freshest lobster to your plate. We believe simplicity is key and let the food speak for itself. With lobster caught from the Canadian seas and steak from County Antrim in Northern Ireland, we understand the importance of provenance and quality. Down-to-earth, rustic and humble, we bring you a range of complementary bites, salads and desserts, in addition to our popular signature dishes.
Reviewed 17 August 2017

i was taken here last night for my birthday dinner and thoroughly enjoyed the poshness of the place, felt very special.
the food was of a higher standard than normal. i order the Surf and Turf (halal version) and was not disappointed. The steak was done perfectly and lobster was just right grilled. not chewy or overdone.
there was unlimited fries which come fresh to your table along with the refreshing lemon dressing salad. the mocktails werent that good and price wise were very expensive for what they were.
all in all a nice place to eat posh!
the nice surprise at the end of the happy birthday desert (complimentary) brought out which was a nice end to a perfect evening.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sham69_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhavesh K, Manager at Steak & Lobster Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear sham69_12,

Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback from your recent visit at Steak and Lobster. It was our pleasure to have you all with us for celebrating the special Birthday. I am glad to hear that overall you loved the food, décor and service. Next time when you are here we will take special care for the cocktails too!!

Once again thanks for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon in near future.

Kindest Regards

Bhavesh Kochhar
Restaurant & Bar Manager
T +44(0)2088172575
E kochharb@radisson.com
W steakandlobster.com

Edwardian Hotels London
140 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex , UB3 5AW

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (612)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

202 - 206 of 612 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

My friend had a birthday meal and the steak was cooked just perfect and had my first Lobster experience. The service was great and Bhavesh and Cleteson were amazing 6 out of 5 and will definitely highly recommend

Thank Kuda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhavesh K, Manager at Steak & Lobster Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Kuda M,

Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback from your recent visit at Steak and Lobster.

I am so glad to hear that we made you felt special, through our service and attention whilst you were here in our hospitality. Thanks a lot for appreciating our efforts and service.

I am also glad to hear that you choose to celebrate the special day with us at the Steak and Lobster.

Our popularity for steaks and lobsters is growing everyday and a comment like yours motivates us to continue the magic consistently!!

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon in near future.

Kindest Regards

Bhavesh Kochhar
Restaurant & Bar Manager
T +44(0)2088172575
E kochharb@radisson.com
W steakandlobster.com

Edwardian Hotels London
140 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex , UB3 5AW

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

I visited the restaurant with a group of friends on a Saturday evening. The restaurant was super busy but the staff were all very welcoming and their service was quick and efficient. We ordered our food and thought it would be long as it was a large group but the food came out in no time at all, the orders were spot on and the lady looking after us came to check up on us regularly which was nice to know we were not forgotten. I highly recommend this restaurant and the atmosphere was amazing. Thanks to Bhavesh the manager and Cleteson who looked after us on the night. Great job!

Thank Stac_eee07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhavesh K, Manager at Steak & Lobster Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Stac_eee07,

Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback from your recent visit at Steak and Lobster.

I am glad to hear that overall you loved the food, décor and the service. Special thanks for appreciating our service and hospitality.

Our popularity and consistency with Steak and Lobster is aimed to be high always and feedback from your recent visit makes us more confident that we are heading into the right direction.

Once again thanks for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon in near future.

Kindest Regards

Bhavesh Kochhar
Restaurant & Bar Manager
T +44(0)2088172575
E kochharb@radisson.com
W steakandlobster.com

Edwardian Hotels London

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

I can say that this place provided good service from the moment I walked in, great atmosphere! Wasn't so big on the lobster but really enjoyed the steak!!

Thank Kwabena O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhavesh K, Manager at Steak & Lobster Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Kwabena O,

Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback from your recent visit at Steak and Lobster.

I am so glad to hear that we made you felt special, through our service and attention whilst you were here in our hospitality. Thanks a lot for appreciating our efforts with menu and the service.

Our popularity for steaks and lobsters is growing everyday and a comment like yours motivates us to continue the magic consistently!!

Once again thanks for your feedback and thanks for celeberating the special occasion with us!!

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon in near future.

Kindest Regards

Bhavesh Kochhar
Restaurant & Bar Manager
T +44(0)2088172575
E kochharb@radisson.com
W steakandlobster.com

Edwardian Hotels London
140 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex , UB3 5AW

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Very relaxing meal night before flight. Both the Steak and lobster meals were very good and not too badly priced either.

Thank Kevla11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhavesh K, Manager at Steak & Lobster Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Kevla11,

Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback from your recent visit at Steak and Lobster.

I am glad to hear that overall you loved the food, décor and the service. Special thanks for appreciating our service and food. It was a pleasure to have you with us.

Once again thanks for your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon in near future.

Kindest Regards

Bhavesh Kochhar
Restaurant & Bar Manager
T +44(0)2088172575
E kochharb@radisson.com
W steakandlobster.com

Edwardian Hotels London

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Steak & Lobster Heathrow also viewed

 
Hayes, Greater London
Hayes, Greater London
 
Hounslow, Greater London
Hounslow, Greater London
 

Been to Steak & Lobster Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing