We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Does what it says on the tin!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Novotel London Heathrow
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in West Drayton
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 19 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Graeme L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,464)
There are newer reviews for Novotel London Heathrow
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,243 - 1,249 of 2,464 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2013

Easy to find just off J4 M4, a warm welcome from the front desk staff. Quick and efficient check-in.
The room was a pleasant surprise,a hallway containing storage and a wardrobe with a separate toilet with a door to the bedroom this adds to the noise reduction from the corridor, large double bed , a sofa and desk the bathroom has a superb shower.
A small refrigerator also the usual tea coffee making facilities.
I enjoyed the bar and restaurant, the menu has a good variety of food.
Stayed for 3 nights a good experience

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear Frank,

Many thanks for reviewing your stay at Novotel London Heathrow. I am glad that you found the service, the room and the restaurant to be pleasant and that you had a good experience.

We would be pleased to welcome you again soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Bob E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Booked this hotel via a well known website,got a great deal,with having a early flight to vienna at 6am the next day.They picked us at west drayton station,in hotel courier service[£10] they provided.On arrival at our hotel quick check in,room on the second floor very nice room,w/c,bathroom facilities.A 4am wakeup call requested,nice spacious bar area,popular with intransit flyers/buisness people would definately stay at the novotel london heathrow again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leicester_ukValais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your review of your stay and this superb 5 * rating. I was glad to hear that your stay was smooth and that you intend to stay again with us.

We hope that you have enjoyed your trip to Vienna and we are looking forward to welcoming you again next time that you will be travelling from Heathrow.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for one night last week.

What a lovely hotel!! Great new design. All the staff were fantastic and professional. The drinks were priced correctly for a 4* establishment. That was not a problem at all! The rooms were fantastic, lovely light and spacious! Thank you to all the staff for a great night! I look forward to coming back very soon.
Keep up the good work! :)

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank x-soph20-x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review. It is a pleasure to hear that you found our hotel and the staff to be fantastic.

I will ensure to forward your comments to all the team.

We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Nick J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 November 2013

I used Priceline's name your own price service to book the stay and I paid £31+tax which is just over £40/night. This is excellent value for money. There is parking at the hotel and it is only £10 which is good deal for a hotel near a major airport.

Location: the hotel is located near Heathrow and it is less than ten minutes from Terminal 5. There is easy access to the motorway. We did not hear any planes during our stay at the hotel.

Check-in: the lobby was deserted when we arrived just after 12pm. The receptionist was very friendly and welcoming. We were offered a room on the but asked if we possibly could get a room on the third floor instead. We did and stayed in Room 312.

Room: the room is very spacious for a British hotel. You enter the room to a small hall with a separate toilet off to the side and there is a wardrobe on the other side and then a door to the main part of the room. The room has a king sized very comfortable bed (it is medium/soft and the most comfortable bed I have slept on at a British hotel) and a separate sofa. There is a small fridge and a kettle in the room. There is also a desk with a desk chair. The bathroom has a nice monsoon shower over the bath but a very cheap looking sink. The room was very clean but light switches and the room upon closer inspection do look a bit tired and in need of a fresh coat of paint.
This is an airport hotel and guests who arrive late or depart early tend to wake me up. However, that was not the case here. I think the extra door made a difference.

Breakfast: we did not have breakfast at the hotel.

Overall: the price we paid was excellent value for money. I would say that a rate below £100/night is excellent value for money and under £140/night decent value for money as it is a comfortable hotel with a good range of services and amenities including a pool.
I would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SwedeAbroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your detailed review. It is a pleasure to hear that you were very satisfied with all the aspects of your stay from the service to the bedroom.

We have very good offers available and we offer a best price guarantee on our website which you can combine with our fantastic loyalty program Le Club Accorhotels. Do not hesitate to visit it www.novotel.com for more details.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel London-Heathrow
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
1.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4
1.3 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
1.4 mi away
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel London Heathrow

Address: Cherry Lane, West Drayton UB7 9HJ, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in West Drayton
#3 Family Hotel in West Drayton
#4 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
#5 Business Hotel in West Drayton
#6 Romantic Hotel in West Drayton
Price Range: £51 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 178
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a short drive from one of London's main international airports, Novotel London Heathrow Airport is the perfect place for a stopover. Whether travelling in or out of the capital, you are guaranteed a restful night's sleep. Enjoy the luxury of our indoor heated swimming pool and ensure your travels are stress-free at Novotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Southall Travel, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London Heathrow Hotel West Drayton
Novotel Hotel London Heathrow
Novotel West Drayton
West Drayton Novotel
Novotel London Heathrow West Drayton, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing