We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow
Nearby Hotels
Novotel London Heathrow(West Drayton)(Great Value!)
US$80
Novotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$106
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Heathrow Lodge(West Drayton)
US$43
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$91
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Harmondsworth Hall(West Drayton)
US$119
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,245)
Filter reviews
3,246 results
Traveller rating
779
1,233
734
292
208
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
779
1,233
734
292
208
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmagpielounge barpetrol stationlarge hotelthe busbusy hotelclose to the airportan early flightholiday extrasone night stayfamily roomovernight staycar parkingtea and coffeefollowing morningdays parkingheathrow
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,781 - 2,786 of 3,246 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2013

I've stayed at Park Inn hotel several times due to work and found the rooms to be clean and welcoming.
The staff are always pleasant from when you check in, when you meet them in the hallways and public areas, nothing is too much trouble.
Had a snack at the bar late one evening and the pizza was one of the best I've tasted.
The buffet breakfast is probably the highlight for me. Loads of choice, jugs of tea and coffee, not just the odd lukewarm cup from a machine, the man behind the servery made me two of the best poached eggs, thanks.
The atmosphere in the smaller bar area is friendly and welcoming, I find some hotel bars can be somewhat clinical.
All in all, a lovely place to stay.

Room Tip: I've never had a bad room.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GinaPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Dear ginapaul

Thank you reviewing your stays at the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I was of course extremely pleased to read your comments and delighted the hotel meets your requirements – I hope you will continue to use the hotel on many occasions in the future.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

As a budget hotel I was impressed. The price for a London/airport hotel I thought was good value. The bathroom looked a bit tired but clean. A long walk along the corridor to the room. Breakfast was good and prompt service.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Dear Davidstevens52

Thank you for posting a TripAdvisor review after your stay at the hotel.

I was delighted everything met your expectations and hope that next time you are passing through Heathrow you will stay at the Park Inn again.

Yours sincerely
Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

We stayed overnight with parking for the same price as the terminal car park. It is right next door to the airport and is good value.
The car park at PI is very busy especially on a Friday night, ahead of those weekend getaways. The food served was good and satisfying. The room was clean and tidy. So all in all it was a reasonable stay at a good price.
One thing to note is that although they have express check out and all that stuff, getting out of the car park can be a bit lengthy as you have to cross a lane of traffic right next to a set of traffic lights - don't leave late!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Martin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Dear Martin W

Thank you for reviewing the hotel following your stay.

I was very pleased to learn you found it good value and comfortable and hotel you will use the hotel again when next flying from Heathrow.

Yours sincerely
Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

We stayed here for a night stay prior to an early morning flight with parking included. The hotel was fabulous clean and easy to find. The rooms were just what we needed and were comfortable. The parking included was 5 minutes away and easy to find. This was extremely good deal for money paid and I would stay here again without a shadow of a doubt.

Room Tip: This is ideal for an early morning flight from heathrow
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gillmcg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2013

Dear Gillmcg

Thank you for taking the time and trouble for completing a TripAdvisor review following your recent stay at the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I was of course delighted you found everything to your satisfaction and that you will stay at the hotel on a future occasion.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Its a long walk to the bedroom from the elevator if you have heavy cases. There is no central heating - only a plug-in radiator. The cheese sandwich in the bar is exceptinal value - £4-99. Comes with crisps and salad - it was quite tasty...........The corridors are in need of paint and attention. The carpets looked dirty.

Room Tip: Get a room close to the lifts - or else you will have a very long walk
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roughguide247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2013

Dear Roughguide247

Thank you for reviewing the hotel following your recent stay.

Electric heaters are only provided as a supplement to the heating/air conditioning central system, the hotel has just completed a 1.8 million pound refurbishment of its heating and ventilation system, and all rooms have very good and efficient heating – if you would be kind enough to let me know which room you occupied I can look into this further.

I am delighted to inform you next year the corridors are being upgraded as an enhancement to the bedroom refurbishment project which is also taking place next year – the existing carpets, I do assure you, are not dirty, unfortunately they are rather old.

I was of course very pleased you found the Lounge menu good value.

I sincerely hope you will not be deterred from returning to the Park Inn should you need accommodation at Heathrow on a future occasion and I am sure on that occasion you will see a marked improvement in the bedroom corridors.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews