We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great rooms, perfect car parking for heathrow”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in West Drayton
Reviewed 23 April 2014

We booked a room with parking using Airportextras mystery rooms - wasn't expecting much going on some of the reviews on here but thankfully they were wrong.

The parking was easy, nothing to do but give in the reg number on check in. Check in was nice and easy, girl was helpful and offered assistance with timetables for the buses in the morning.

We had an executive room, which was finished to a very very high standard. Great big bed, lovely bathroom. Could not be faulted.

Had a drink in the bar which was a nice atmosphere and very busy. London prices for drinks but to be expected.

Got the Heathrow Hoppa bus to the airport easily. Got it back easily too ( pre-booked on airportextras for cheaper price) and just got in the car and left.

Definitely bookmarked for the next Heathrow airport trip.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jonesg02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear JonesG02,

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to review your recent stay at the park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

A seamless stay! I was delighted you had a great stay and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,888)
There are newer reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,250 - 2,256 of 2,888 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2014

Me and my boyfriend stayed at this hotel the night before we went to Thorpe Park which is only a 20 minute drive away!
We were greeted by a lovely, friendly man as we arrived and we went up to our room which was fine. Nice bathroom, comfy bed and very cosy. The tv didn't work very well but we still ended up being able to watch match of the day! The next morning we were upgraded to breakfast which we didn't expect and the choice was huge! and really nice.
Great hotel to stay overnight and I would recommend to anyone who wants to pay cheaper prices than in London, as the tube from heathrow (which is opposite the hotel) only takes about 35 minutes to get there!
However, for older people the corridors are VERY long, but this wasn't a problem for us.
Also, parking was free! Great hotel.

Room Tip: If a bit older, ask for a room nearer the elevators as the halls are SO long!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pr0se
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Pr0se,

Thank you for reviewing your stay at the park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I was delighted to read you had a good stay and hope to welcome you back on a future occasion – the hotel’s TV system is being upgraded so watching Match of the Day will be a far superior picture!

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Stayed here recently for one night only prior to a flight from Heathrow Terminal 3. The booking was very good value at £52.50 for the room + breakfast. Unfortunately we did not have time for breakfast as we had to be out of the hotel at the crack of dawn to catch our flight. We had a meal in the hotel restaurant in the evening and chose the carvery which was quite nice but expensive for what you got. Our room was a long walk away from the lifts - not ideal when you have luggage. There was a very strong smell of cigarette smoke in the hotel corridors near to our room, not sure whether this was from other guest rooms or from rooms were the hotel workers were based. The beds were clean and comfortable - the bathroom was a bit old and grubby, the shower curtain had definitely seen better days and there were some suspect marks/hairs in the bath!. All in all it was OK and served it's purpose. We ordered a taxi via the concierge to the airport which was efficient and timely. I think if I was flying from Heathrow again I would probably look elsewhere as this hotel did not impress me enough to want to re-visit.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juls63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Juls63,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I was sorry you would choose another hotel if staying at Heathrow again – the hotel is currently undergoing considerable refurbishment works and I am sure your general impression would be changed if you should try the Park Inn again.

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Stayed at the hotel as the Andercon 2014 convention was being held there. Easy location to get to, just off the M4. The room I stayed in was generous in size and nicely designed & well appointed. Lounge bar was bright, I did not use the Bravo Bravo restaurant in the evenings. Good breakfast selection. My only negative was the very slow free internet speed.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Paul D,

Thank you for posting a TripAdvisor review.

I was pleased the hotel met your expectations – I must add the complimentary internet is being upgraded as part of the current refurbishment works and the speed will be a lot faster - I hope you will try the hotel again and experience this.

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Not a bad hotel. Rooms big and clean and a fridge made a difference too. The food prices in the bar and restaurant were very high indeed. £14.50 for a burger and fries???? Go across to the pub opposite on the main road and get better food at half the price!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank douglass878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Douglas 878,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay.

I was please you had a good stay – I think if you had tried the hotel burger you would agree it would knock the pub’s burger out of the park (home- made, 8oz)!

I hope you will stay with us again and give the burger a try.

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We had lunch here which gave us food poisoning. They had the audacity to still charge us for the food on check out - almost laughable, just about to send a letter of complaint to their head office.

Beware of there prawns on lunch menu........

Rooms were tiny and not very clean. Moved us 3 times and still didn't get the room we asked for. Reception staff were rude and unhelpful.

Worst hotel I have every stayed in. I'd recommend you look elsewhere.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Nick B

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to review your recent stay.

I was sorry to learn you had been ill and appreciate your intention to contact the hotel and thus allow us the opportunity to properly investigate the matter and establish the chain of events leading to your illness.

I of course hope you have made a full recovery.

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

This hotel is ideally situated for the airport. We were flying from terminal 3 and it only took 10mins max from the hotel. (Charge of £4.50pp each way). The room and bathroom was spacious, well equipped and had tea/coffee facilities. The bed was very comfy too. We had food and drinks in the lounge and they weren't too expensive and the food was plentiful and tasty. There was a nice atmosphere too. The staff were very helpful and friendly. All in all it was a lovely, relaxing way to start our trip.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank karen t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear KarenT,

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to review your recent stay at the park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I was delighted the hotel met your expectations and hope you will choose to stay next time you are flying from Heathrow

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.3 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
0.3 mi away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
0.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
1.2 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Address: Bath Road | London Borough of Hillingdon, West Drayton UB7 0DU, England (Formerly Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow)
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
Price Range: £52 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 895
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated at London's Heathrow airport- The worlds busiest International airport -and adjacent to London's major motorway networks M4/M25, Park Inn Heathrow is also close to all the excitement of central London, which is just 15 minute train ride away on the Heathrow Express. Park Inn Heathrow is ideally located near Stockley Park Business Centre, Bedfont lakes, Windsor and Maidenhead. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Rezidor, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, LateRooms, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn London Heathrow Hotel West Drayton
Park Inn West Drayton
Heathrow Park Inn
Park Inn Heathrow
Heathrow Le Meridien
Park Inn By Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow West Drayton, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing