We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in West Drayton
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I stay at this hotel every year for businesses.
It is good to see they are improving the rooms.
Still, amenities, like body gel conditioner, etc, do not exist: just a miniminimini cube of shampoo! Strange...
Clean room and toillet, good bed, room lights finr, near the airport...good food.
Still, I cant understand why wifi still doesnt work!
Price/Quality: 7/10

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank FernandoFMatos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear FernandoFMatos,

I appreciate the time taken to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I was pleased the hotel met your expectations and you have noticed all the changes that have taken place. The amenities are about to change to a branded range (Dove) and I agree the ones used at the moment are not the best. I don’t know why you would have had issues with WIFI – the hotel has spent £120k upgrading the system recently and it normally runs like clockwork.

I hope you will continue to use the hotel on many more occasions to come.

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,041)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,249 - 2,255 of 3,042 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2014

stayed there twice.
the food wasnt the greatest but the location is alright, free bus to the airport terminals, just a walking distance........
staffs where friendly...
required an early check in.....

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank caramal_glo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Caramel_glo,

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I was delighted the hotel met your expectations, but would have liked a little more detail about your experiences so I could respond and also react to any particular issues
.
I hope you will try the hotel again very soon.

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Overpriced meals, air conditioning not working, promise of internet but none available--knocking work out of the realm of possibility. Uncomfortable. Airport shuttles £5 each way. This is all within the first hour.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Davinci87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Davininci87,

Thank you for sparing the time to complete a review of the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow following your stay –clearly not a great stay.

It is always difficult to comment when you have not been more specific about the issues you actually had – I can only comment that £1.8m was spent on bedroom air conditioning last year and it is working very well - had you reported a malfunction I do assure you either a room move would have been offered to you or a an engineer would have been sent to your room. Likewise the complimentary internet has been upgraded and probably offers the best WIFI at a Heathrow hotel now – sometimes it can be the settings on your device which cause connection problems, in is not un common for the firewalls on company intranet sites to be the cause of poor or no connection.

The shuttle (Hoppa bus) is not operated by the hotel but by National Express, who of course control the charges – if there is a group of you travelling it is now cheaper to take a taxi.

I hope you may have read other Tripadvisor reviews which do demonstrate you’re very poor experience was far from typical – I am very sorry you were not impressed.

I hope you will try the hotel again in the future when I am sure you will have a more positive experience.

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We stayed at the park inn for one night as we had a long 13 hour flight the next day. It was quite confusing as how to get to the hotel as we got off the tube at terminal one. We had to go to terminal one to catch a taxi and this cost over ten pounds. When we went to the information desk no one explain there was heathrow hotel hopper buses these are run by national express and costs £5.00 each. You need to look at the timetable and which bus you need h2 will take you to park inn.
We had a comfortable night sleep, we paid £79.00 without breakfast. The bed was alright for a stay over .

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Scoobyscrappy12,

I appreciate the time taken to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and was of course pleased you found the hotel satisfactory.

The first paragraph of your review refers to your experience at the airport, rather than the hotel – I would just like to make it clear for anyone reading the reviews.

I hope you will be try the hotel again if passing through Heathrow.

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Stayed for one night before our flight out of Heathrow. We usually stay at the Crowne Plaza, but this was cheaper & closer to the airport. Big queue upon check-in, but plenty of staff on the desks and we weren't waiting long. We had one of the new, renovated rooms which was clean and modern. There were a lot of sockets in the room, a small point, but good for those with too many gadgets!

Cannot comment on the restaurant/breakfast as we didn't eat there. Out only minor issue was the A/C was quite underwhelming but management quickly provided us with a fan to keep temperatures down.

For those of you using the Heathrow Hoppa, it was the 2nd from last pickup & the 1st drop off which meant a speedy journey to and from the airport.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bp_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear BP_UK,

It is always a pleasure to read another good review of the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and I am delighted the hotel met your expectations.

I hope you will use the hotel again next time you need a bedroom if passing through Heathrow and that the Crowne Plaza will now take second place!

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Convenient location for airport, rooms are clean and comfortable with everything you need. This hotel was good but I down graded my rating as their staff customer service was poor. For example check in queue was huge and did not diminish, most guests complaining about it, see photo. No refreshment offered whilst in the queue, no apology from check in staff for wait. Check in staff at best abrupt at worst unwelcoming. Bar staff, no please, in fact no words mere grunts not great, service with a scowl? Restaurant waiter was great, very polite and helpful. All this reported to supervisor, so hopefully they will listen. This is definitely a "has potential and should do better with more effort".

Room Tip: Less distance to walk if you park in the blue carpark at the front
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BradfordLadyM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear BradfordLadyM ,
I appreciate the time ta
ken to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I was very pleased you had a satisfactory stay – but concerned to read your comments about the service in general. There is no excuse for anything that you have described and I will use your poor service experience to demonstrate to the team how a lack of good happy service really does spoil a guest’s stay.

I hope you will be back very soon when I am confident you will see an improvement.

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel overall is modern and comfortable (the renovation improved so much). The rooms are very much fine and clean, with small bathrooms with bathtubs. The staff of the hotel is nice and hospitable, exceptional for an airport hotel. Breakfast is amazing, offering staples and foods of many cuisines. The food is hot and delicious too.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank Raymond H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear RaymondHong,

I was pleased to read another positive review about the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I was of course pleased you had a great stay and hope to welcome you back again very soon.

Thank you for finding the time to review the hotel.

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
0.3 mi away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
0.1 mi away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
1.2 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
1.1 mi away
Novotel London Heathrow
Novotel London Heathrow
#5 of 12 in West Drayton
2,543 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Address: Bath Road | London Borough of Hillingdon, West Drayton UB7 0DU, England (Formerly Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow)
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
Price Range: £47 - £147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 895
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated at London's Heathrow airport- The worlds busiest International airport -and adjacent to London's major motorway networks M4/M25, Park Inn Heathrow is also close to all the excitement of central London, which is just 15 minute train ride away on the Heathrow Express. Park Inn Heathrow is ideally located near Stockley Park Business Centre, Bedfont lakes, Windsor and Maidenhead. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Rezidor, Odigeo, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, LateRooms, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn London Heathrow Hotel West Drayton
Park Inn West Drayton
Heathrow Park Inn
Park Inn Heathrow
Heathrow Le Meridien
Park Inn By Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow West Drayton, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing