We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really surprisingly good” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in West Drayton
Norwich, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
64 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Really surprisingly good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

Why would a sleep base for jet setters worried about early flights provide brilliant service ? Surely the hotel just needs to provide a bed, an alarm call and perhaps a bar. Not the Park Inn. Whoever manages this place has taught the staff well and it was a surprisingly nice experience. From the lovely receptionist who upgraded me to the sweet girl who brought up my fabulous meal. The only downside was that England lost to Uruguay, but i can't hold the Park Inn responsible for Suarez.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Andy S,

Thank you for posting a review for the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I was pleased you found the hotel better than expected and I confirm I have put in for the England Manager’s job and if successful will try and put the team back on track!!

I hope to welcome you back to the Park Inn very soon.

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,529 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    587
    980
    575
    240
    147
See reviews for
513
798
220
686
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (410)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bahrija
Level Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

This is a lovely hotel very close to Heathrow, with shuttle bus facilities to all Terminals. There are two buses - H54 to T4 & T5 and H2 to T123. The latter arrives every 10 mins, the former every 30.
The hotel has lovely rooms and the service is excellent. Have used it to attend a conference there and was impressed. Staff friendly and ready to help and food at Bravo Bravo Restaurant excellent and good value.

Highly recommended for both the business traveller and family traveller,

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Crisma72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Crisma72,

It is always a pleasure to read another a nice review of the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and I am delighted the hotel met your expectations and you had a good conference.

I hope you will use the hotel again next time you need a bedroom if passing through Heathrow or if wanting a conference venue.

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bahrija, Malta
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

This is a lovely hotel very close to Heathrow, with shuttle bus facilities to all Terminals. There are two buses - H54 to T4 & T5 and H2 to T123. The latter arrives every 10 mins, the former every 30. The hotel has lovely rooms and the service is excellent. Have used it to attend a conference there and was impressed. Staff friendly and ready to help and food at Bravo Bravo Restaurant excellent and good value.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear MarkC,

Looks like your review has got muddled with the previous one from Crisma72 and his review has been posted twice,

Fingers crossed you had a good stay though?

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisbon, Portugal
Level Contributor
29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

I stay at this hotel every year for businesses.
It is good to see they are improving the rooms.
Still, amenities, like body gel conditioner, etc, do not exist: just a miniminimini cube of shampoo! Strange...
Clean room and toillet, good bed, room lights finr, near the airport...good food.
Still, I cant understand why wifi still doesnt work!
Price/Quality: 7/10

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank FernandoFMatos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear FernandoFMatos,

I appreciate the time taken to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I was pleased the hotel met your expectations and you have noticed all the changes that have taken place. The amenities are about to change to a branded range (Dove) and I agree the ones used at the moment are not the best. I don’t know why you would have had issues with WIFI – the hotel has spent £120k upgrading the system recently and it normally runs like clockwork.

I hope you will continue to use the hotel on many more occasions to come.

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
139 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

stayed there twice.
the food wasnt the greatest but the location is alright, free bus to the airport terminals, just a walking distance........
staffs where friendly...
required an early check in.....

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank caramal_glo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Caramel_glo,

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I was delighted the hotel met your expectations, but would have liked a little more detail about your experiences so I could respond and also react to any particular issues
.
I hope you will try the hotel again very soon.

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beckley, West Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

Overpriced meals, air conditioning not working, promise of internet but none available--knocking work out of the realm of possibility. Uncomfortable. Airport shuttles £5 each way. This is all within the first hour.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Davinci87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Davininci87,

Thank you for sparing the time to complete a review of the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow following your stay –clearly not a great stay.

It is always difficult to comment when you have not been more specific about the issues you actually had – I can only comment that £1.8m was spent on bedroom air conditioning last year and it is working very well - had you reported a malfunction I do assure you either a room move would have been offered to you or a an engineer would have been sent to your room. Likewise the complimentary internet has been upgraded and probably offers the best WIFI at a Heathrow hotel now – sometimes it can be the settings on your device which cause connection problems, in is not un common for the firewalls on company intranet sites to be the cause of poor or no connection.

The shuttle (Hoppa bus) is not operated by the hotel but by National Express, who of course control the charges – if there is a group of you travelling it is now cheaper to take a taxi.

I hope you may have read other Tripadvisor reviews which do demonstrate you’re very poor experience was far from typical – I am very sorry you were not impressed.

I hope you will try the hotel again in the future when I am sure you will have a more positive experience.

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the park inn for one night as we had a long 13 hour flight the next day. It was quite confusing as how to get to the hotel as we got off the tube at terminal one. We had to go to terminal one to catch a taxi and this cost over ten pounds. When we went to the information desk no one explain there was heathrow hotel hopper buses these are run by national express and costs £5.00 each. You need to look at the timetable and which bus you need h2 will take you to park inn.
We had a comfortable night sleep, we paid £79.00 without breakfast. The bed was alright for a stay over .

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Scoobyscrappy12,

I appreciate the time taken to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and was of course pleased you found the hotel satisfactory.

The first paragraph of your review refers to your experience at the airport, rather than the hotel – I would just like to make it clear for anyone reading the reviews.

I hope you will be try the hotel again if passing through Heathrow.

Yours sincerely,

Nick Campbell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.3 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.3 mi away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
1.2 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
0.7 mi away
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow

Property: Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow
Address: Bath Road | London Borough of Hillingdon, West Drayton UB7 0DU, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 895
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated at London's Heathrow airport- The worlds busiest International airport -and adjacent to London's major motorway networks M4/M25, Park Inn Heathrow is also close to all the excitement of central London, which is just 15 minute train ride away on the Heathrow Express. Park Inn Heathrow is ideally located near Stockley Park Business Centre, Bedfont lakes, Windsor and Maidenhead. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn London Heathrow Hotel West Drayton
Park Inn West Drayton
Heathrow Park Inn
Park Inn Heathrow
Heathrow Le Meridien
Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow West Drayton, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing