We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel London Heathrow(West Drayton)(Great Value!)
US$94
Novotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$115
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Heathrow Lodge(West Drayton)
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Harmondsworth Hall(West Drayton)
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,107)
Filter reviews
2,107 results
Traveller rating
1,314
601
108
40
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,314
601
108
40
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmeal dealcosta coffeethyme restaurantfree buspurple parkingbudget hotelnext morningsecond stopbath roadhoppa busan early flightgood nights sleepnight's sleepexcellent stayfamily roomovernight stopcomfy bed
Filter
Updating list...
951 - 956 of 2,107 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Very comfortable stay at this hotel .The location is brilliant being just 3 stops away from terminal 5 on the free London 432 bus which stops right outside the hotel.Check in was smooth and all the staff I encountered were polite and efficient.Did not eat at the hotel as I visited The White Horse pub which is a ten minute walk away in the local village.I did,however talk to some hotel guests who were on the bus going back to terminal 5 who said the food at the hotel had been very very good and reasonably priced for this area.I would return to this hotel without any hesitation.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ericred1840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ekta G, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Dear Ericred1840,

Thank you so much for staying with us at Premier Inn Terminal 5 and spending time to review our property.

Our hotel is indeed located very close to the Terminal 5 making it very convenient for airport transfers, especially with the local bus no. 423 which is free at the moment. The hotel, also being located within half a mile from Longford Village which includes village style local pubs, makes for the stay very interesting and enjoyable.

We appreciate your recognition of our friendly and helpful team. I will pass on your valuable comment to them.

The hotel certainly includes a very lovely restaurant on site where you can choose a range of products from the Thyme menu. Along with the varieties, we also believe in providing excellent service and best quality food. You can also enjoy our amazing Meal deal package where you can save upto 33% off normal prices by selecting 2 courses from our Thyme menu and a beverage for the dinner plus all you can Eat Premier Breakfast. I hope you give us chance to serve you in our restaurant during your next stay with us.

Thank you for your feedback once again and I look forward to welcoming you again at Premier Inn Terminal 5.

Kindest Regards,
Ekta
Premier Inn Heathrow Terminal 5

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

My family and I had an enjoyable experience at the restaurant ,thanks to Rousseau who was very attentive,efficient,polite, smiling and very happy serving not only us but caring to other customers in his working area , Rousseau is such and acid to your restaurant
keep up the good work and standard
Regarding the food dinner need to improve, as I already tried most of your main courses ,as well as portions,
As for breakfast buffet it needs to include a cold platter with a selection of cheese and cold ham
Thanks

Room Tip: All rooms identical
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ihab W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ekta G, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Dear Ihab W,

Thank you so much for taking your time to provide your valuable feedback to us.

We are delighted that you enjoyed the hospitality provided by our team member, Rousseau. We are indeed proud to have a member like Rousseau in our team who always knows how to go extra mile in order to care the needs of our guests and provide service up to the highest standards. I will pass on to your incredible comment to him.

Premier Inn always tries to add variations to the menus, so hopefully when you stay with us again you can find an added menu. We are always happy to pass your feedback to our food and beverage departments to help improve our selection to all our guests.

Hope to see you soon!

Kindest Regards,
Ekta
Premier Inn Heathrow Terminal 5

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

Fantastic hotel that is really close to Heathrow airport. This hotel is really clean and modern, it has everything you need. All the staff were really polite and helpful. Food was good. We are planning on returning next time we fly from Heathrow.

Stayed: August 2014
2  Thank fayelw25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ekta G, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear fayelw25,

Thank you for taking your time to write wonderful feedback on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Terminal 5.

Our hotel location indeed makes it very convenient for our guests to travel to the airport terminals. As the hotel is situated very close to Terminal 5, it provides for cheap and easy transfers especially with the local bus service no. 423, which is free at the moment to and fro from the Terminal 5.

We are delighted that you found our room clean and were satisfied with the amenities provided which are designed keeping the need and comfort of our guests in mind.
We also greatly appreciate for your notice of our wonderful team and will pass on your valuable comment to them.

It is nice to know that you were able to enjoy your meal in our lovely restaurant. It provides great encouragement to enhance our quality in our extensive range of product in the menu.
We hope we have the pleasure of hosting you at Premier Inn Terminal 5 once again and, once again, thank you for staying with us.
Kindest Regards,

Ekta

Premier Inn Heathrow Terminal 5

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Very friendly and hospitable staff, immaculately clean rooms, very quiet. Great view of the main runway at Heathrow. Food was excellent and at a reasonable price. Bar prices were also very reasonable for the location. I can highly recommend this hotel and I would certainly stay there again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the airport. It's a really interesting view. And it's quiet.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ekta G, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear Mike S,

Thank you for your positive comments and staying with us at Premier Inn Terminal 5.

We are grateful for your acknowledgment of our welcoming and helpful team. I will pass on your valuable feedback to the team.

We are glad to know that you found our rooms clean which remains as our topmost priority. Also, all our rooms are designed keeping the need and comfort of the guest in mind, which includes all the provisions & also the triple glazing to keep out all of the exterior noise and make it quiet and comfortable.

We are also delighted that we were able to serve you in our lovely restaurant and thrilled to know that you enjoyed your meal from Thyme menu, which includes extensive range of products. Our bar, which is just next to the restaurant, adds value with its reasonable price and good service.

Thank you for your wonderful feedback once again and look forward to another opportunity to welcome you in the near future.

Kindest Regards,

Ekta

Premier Inn Heathrow Terminal 5

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for one night as we were flying out of terminal 5 very early the next day. As soon as we arrived we were greeted by friendly hospitable faces. The family room we had was nice and big and facing the runway so the kids watched the planes taking off, they didn't move for ages! We ate down in the restaurant and the food and service was better than anything I have experienced in any high profile restaurant. The food was off the clock just brilliant as were the staff. The price of the meals and drinks were just fantastic, honestly they are under pricing themselves as I have paid far more for far worse at 5* hotels. If you are using Terminal 5 STAY HERE you WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!

Stayed: August 2014
4  Thank JameskKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews