We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Totes amazeballs!”
Review of Cibo e Vino - CLOSED

Cibo e Vino
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Totes amazeballs!”
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Popped in tonight with a friend for a casual dinner after checking out the reviews, was not dissapointed, had the pollo chicken pasta, it was the best pasta dish I have ever had! Service was great, everything was top notch, I would have to say this place is the best Italian restaurant in stirling. Great atmosphere, I will be going back at the first opportunity I get!!! A++++

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank llooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

259 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    188
    53
    11
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Anniversary dinner”
Reviewed 25 May 2013

Had a fantastic dinner at this restaurant last night. The food, drink, atmosphere and service were all wonderful - we'll definitely be back!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank kerry h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunblane, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Exceptional Family Birthday Treat”
Reviewed 20 May 2013

We visited as a family for lunch on 17/05/13 to celebrate my Daughter's birthday and what a treat it was! Service was very good and attentive without being obtrusive. We were certainly not rushed and the food was very good.
This is a must for a repeat visit, before or after cinema or even just for a light lunch.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rognvald J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tillicoultry, Scotland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Atmospheric Restuarant”
Reviewed 20 May 2013

Booked this for a party of 6 for a social evening. The food was fantastic and it had a fantastic atmosphere. Special thanks to the waiting staff who were very friendly and helpful rounding off a very enjoyable visit. I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone. Great.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank brianbru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carluke, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Peter”
Reviewed 19 May 2013

Stirling's best kept secret. Food brilliant staff friendly and sincere. Arrived a stranger left feeling so at home. Well done David and staff.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cibo e Vino also viewed

Thornhill, Stirling
Bridge of Allan, Stirling
 
Bridge of Allan, Stirling
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing