We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accomadation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Stirling, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
VivienEIJ
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent accomadation”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family had fantastic stay at the property . Our group consists 2 adults, 3 kids aged 12,10 and 7, and one elderly who needs assistant with her mobility . The accommodation is spacious, light and clean. The view out of the window is beautiful . My month-in-law really enjoyed the great view outside the living room while relaxing on the comfy sofa. The lift to the top floor is excellent.
Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilary W
Aberystwyth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab apartment”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location, 5 minute walk to train station and lovely old town of Stirling, great links to cities and countryside. Apartment great, really spacious, light and sunny, good views, nicely decorated, separate bathroom for my teenage daughters which they loved! Pet friendly, absolutely could not fault anything, would definitely stay again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne G
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location!”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We ( 2 adults + 4 children)stayed for a week and were very pleased. The apartment is well equipped-in a very good location with easy access to train (been to Edinburgh+Glasgow)
Excellent views to the castle and Wallace monument.
We would definitely recommend this apartment ! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect family Flat.”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location was perfect for us as the town centre , bus and rail connections on the doorstep. As we where over for our sons wedding this flats location was perfect for us as we where only a few minutes walk from the church and the function room. The flat itself was clean and tidy with every thing supplied that a family of eight would need for a there stay . I would have no problem in recommending this to any one as Steven the owner kept in touch at all times to make sure everything was ok and gave us his phone number in case we had any problems.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1193al
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Class flat with views to match”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A very spacious flat overlooking the train station which I loved. Obviously newly refurbished. Warm and inviting. Very convenient to the town. Two bathrooms. Three bedrooms. Hope to return. Thanks to the owner. Good correspondence

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect base ..”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This accommodation has all that is required for a short or long term stay in the Stirling area , quiet and is well facilitated.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila T
Glasgow
2 reviews
“Perfect for an all age family weekend”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This flat was ideal for our family weekend away with two pensioners and two teenagers. Plenty of room and to a high standard, the flat is in an ideal location for the cinema, bowling, restaurants and the shops. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing