We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Woodridge Inn Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Merlewood Hotel(Saundersfoot)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Toprooms.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
St Brides Spa Hotel(Saundersfoot)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
57
29
8
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
29
8
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe pubcoffee tablesunday lunchfriendly welcomeexcellent place to stayblack puddingexcellent breakfastmin drivelocation was perfectspacious roomfull english breakfastbank holidayan enjoyable staybeautiful arealovely weekendreturn visiteach morning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Stopped for lunch at the Woodbridge for food while on the way to Tenby, found the service prompt and the food to be of good value,nice and spacious with small play area for kids.hotel looked to well looked after and modern

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank rob1obe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Had lunch here whilst on holiday in Tenby, fab food, was a very good menu and very reasonably priced for a hotel, had Burger and Chips and can honestly say was the best burger I have had in the last 5 times I have visited Tenby was superb, my husband had homemade pie and Chips, liked it do much we ate here again later in the week, nice clean restaurant and really nice staff, defo eat here if you are near by, you'll love it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charlotte m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

had a meal here the food was lovely and lots of it ,Service was very friendly the bar staff even came out and welcome us and made a fuss of our dog Barney.
Will definately go back .

Would have given 5 star but we only had a meal here but it look very clean and tidy in the restaurant

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank barnie35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

had a great 3 day stay at the Woodridge inn , very clean, great staff , and very good food indeed
will be going back for sure. ideal location for places like Saunders foot and Tenby yes a very good position to explore this part of wales.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adrian747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

I stayed here for one night this week. A really lovely hotel, with spotless, spacious and very well furnished rooms at very competitive prices. The bed and the pillows were extremely comfortable and the room temperature can easily be quickly adjusted to suit. No noise disturbance at all so slept very well. The shower was great, plenty of power and the bathroom was immaculately clean. Plenty of on site parking. Had an evening meal and some drinks in the bar with Family. The food was very good and there was a great deal of choice which were very well priced. The owner and his family and other staff members are extremely friendly and professional. The overall service provided is excellent and very efficient. Meals quickly prepared, hot drinks swiftly delivered. Breakfast was really good, freshly prepared and plentiful. The location is a village called Wooden which is a 5 minute drive from the centre of Saundersfoot and just 10 minutes from Tenby. I will definitely look forward to staying here again when I next visit Saundersfoot.

Room Tip: I believe all rooms are good and a choice of larger family rooms is also available.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ManchesterTravbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews