We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only had takeaway but great!”
Review of Dragon Palace

Dragon Palace
Ranked #3 of 45 Restaurants in Saundersfoot
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: At the well-known and popular Dragon Palace Chinese Restaurant, the many years of perfecting Chinese cuisine are all highlighted here. Situated near the seaside resort of Tenby our team of chef’s have had decades of experience and bring along with them a fusion of tastes that will invigorate, excite and mesmerize the pallet.Quality food, service with a smile, popular with locals, go on, indulge yourself, have a Chinese, Dragon style.
Reviewed 14 October 2018

We moved locally to the dragon palace 9 months ago. We have not eaten in house yet, but having been inside we certainly will over the winter. We have had several takeaways. They have been excellent, always on time and inside looks good so we will be there soon.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Holly d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (826)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 826 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2018

Got recommend by a person in the local pub near our caravan site.What a beauty. Went on Monday night had the set meals for 4 people. Very delicious & plenty of flavour.Im not a Chinese food person, but ive been converted now.It was delicious . We also went on Friday night for my wife's birthday . It was still has good. Very friendly & helpful staff. Wished we lived closer so I could come a regular. Very highly recommended.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Duncan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Excellent quality food with efficient pleasant staff, good menu selection, average prices, reccomended.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank mikeeessex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

While on a family holiday we visited The Dragon Palace.The portions are a great size and food was amazing! Service was brilliant and staff very friendly! I would recommend for anyone who is lover of good wholesome well priced Chinese food!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Andynurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

Visited here whilst on holiday we had a set meal for 2 and it was delicious plenty of flavour and quantity thoroughly recommended

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank happycaravaner52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dragon Palace also viewed

Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire
 
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire
 
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire
 

Been to Dragon Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing