We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Perfect.”
other travellers have booked this property
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs, and games are provided for guests enjoyment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs, and games are provided for guests enjoyment
Blue flag safe family beach Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs and games are provided for guests enjoyment.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs, and games are provided for guests enjoyment
Blue flag safe family beach
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs and games are provided for guests enjoyment.
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs and games are provided for guests' enjoyment
Welcome to Pebbles, ground floor luxury apartment  - 4 minutes walk to Glen beach
For your comfort - free wi-fi
Fully fitted kitchen with integrated fridge/freezer, dishwasher and washer/dryer
Large open living style.
Light and spacious master bedroom with en suite shower room.
Modern en suite
Twin bedded room
Twin bedded room
Spacious bathroom with shower over bath
Relax in the sun
Dining out
Woodland views and 4 minutes walk from beach
Enjoying an evening  stroll on the Glen beach, 4 minutes from our apartment
Beautiful bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Emma J
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just Perfect.”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We received a very efficient service from the owners who were really helpful and accommodating. The apartment was absolutely perfect for our holiday - comfortable, safe and secure, furnished to a high standard and spotlessly clean. It had everything you could need, even down to a hairdryer in each bedroom.
The location was just right - away from the hustle and bustle of the town but still within walking distance of the beach and local amenities. That said, some may find St Brides Hill a little steep for walking, however, this was not a problem for our party.
There is nothing negative to say at all about Pebbles, it really was great.
Best things about it? The ample parking right opposite the apartment; the very reliable wifi; the use of two bathrooms and the provision of sundries such as washing up liquid, kitchen roll, toilet roll and tea towels. These little things really do make a difference.
I highly recommend this property and would love to be able to stay again, next time I am in the area. Thank you!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pat t
Swadlincote, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Enjoyable stay in the Pebbles Luxury Apartment”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Lovelyy luxury 2 bed-roomed apartment - all on one level - with one bathroom and an en-suite - good facilities - dishwasher, washer-drier, tv and wi fi. Very nice apartment - 10 minutes walk to Saundersfoot with pubs, restaurants, shops and chippies. Easily accessible to other tourist attractions - Tenby, Pembroke Castle, Pendine Beach. Had an enjoyable stay in this apartment and would recommend to other holiday makers. Deposit returned promptly and owners very informative about apartment and local amenities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very comfortable apartment
Liked least: Bit of noise from road traffic
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane972
Stafford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous, Highly recommend”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Just returned from a weeks stay in Saundersfoot. Pebbles is a fantastic base spotlessly clean, modern and spacious. All the little touches made it a real home from home. Only a few minuets walk to the beach - can highly recommend the Kook-a-ba Australian restaurant and Barafundle beach is a must. Thank you for a fantastic holiday.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margelloy...
Daventry
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment for a Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The apartment is absolutely lovely - light and modern, spotlessly clean, and has everything on hand for a perfect holiday.
It was great having Wi-Fi - although my mobile network wasn't brilliant we could keep in touch by email if necessary.
Saundersfoot is a great place to holiday, lots of good places to eat, I recommend the Koo-Koo-ba Australian restaurant, but we didn't have a poor meal anywhere. Beaches are wonderful and you can walk for miles either way when the tide is out.
We were extremely lucky with the weather - the sun shone every day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2014
Thank you for your review and kind words. We are so pleased that you loved "Pebbles" but were sorry to hear of your mobile usage issues. We and other guests have always been able to make and receive calls successfully (reception at "Pebbles" is the same as for other properties in the area) and we are sorry that this was not the case for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew G
Sully, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 10 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We really enjoyed our holiday in Saundersfoot and loved 'Pebbles'. The apartment was immaculate, modern and relaxing with everything one could possibly need, and only a few minutes walk to the beach too. 'Pebbles' fully deserves its 5/5 rating.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsty D
Buckingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fabulous, lovely, modern,clean appartment with everything you need!”
Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We stayed at Pebbles for 1 week over Easter. FABULOUS apartment and FABULOUS location! There was everything we needed for a very comfortable and relaxing stay. The owners were also very kind in answering all our questions from swimming pools to tennis courts before we arrived - a lovely personal touch. So much to do in the area. Saundersfoot is a great location, we will definitely return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 5 STAR everything!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxwellUk
uk
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Amazing place to stay, it has been decorated to a high standard and the owners have finished it with all the extras and more.
We wanted a relaxing break and we got it in comfort at Pebbles.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole apartment being so clean and comfy
Liked least: Lack of wi-fi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing