We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, beautiful clean apartment. I'm...”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge facing kitchen area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge facing kitchen area
Lounge facing kitchen and hallway Lounge facing balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Lounge facing kitchen area
Lounge facing kitchen and hallway
Lounge facing balcony
Lounge facing balcony
Bedroom - view 1
Main bedroom - view 1
bathroom
second bedroom - view 2
Outside view of apartment from the side
Outside view of apartment from the front
View from balcony
View from bedroom window - the road leading to beach and harbour
view of Saundersfoot Harbour and beach
View of Saundersfoot Harbour and beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Natasha C
1 review
“Great location, beautiful clean apartment. I'm definitely returning!”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Went for bank holiday weekend. Apartment was a great location, very clean & tidy. So much to do with the kids in Saundersfoot. Spent a day on the beach & also vistored Folly Farm which isn't far away. I'll definitely returned, we enjoyed our stay so much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & Apartment
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Many thanks for your comments. Yes, Saundersfoot has much to offer and I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AReyno2
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great apartment & great location”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was our 2nd stay in this lovely, clean and modern apartment. The first visit with the kids, 2nd without - a perfect base for either.
Fantastic location - very comfortable beds, excellent facilities inc washing machine and within walking distance to the harbour, beach, bars & restaurants. We really couldnt ask for more..... cant wait to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2016
Thank you so much for your kind comments. I'm glad you enjoyed your second stay at the apartment as much as the first time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlie C
Rhoose, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic weekend”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Just had one of the best weekends ever in this beautiful apartment with friends.
The place is spotless with plenty of room to relax. Everything we wanted was provided. Walking distance to the harbour and bars & restaurants.
Beds very comfy for a great nights sleep. We hope to stay again soon and would definitely recommend. Very good VFM

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2016
Thank you very much for your comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing