We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“brilliant”
Review of Blue Green Yellow Dead LIVE! - CLOSED

Blue Green Yellow Dead LIVE!
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“brilliant”
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Met all the crew and they let on no secrets to what awaits you on the other side of the door One of a kind experience . I will be returning again soon.the sheer scale of the killing rooms is a distorted by corridors that twist and turn in sheer darkness. Armed with bb gun or paintball hand pistol and nothing but a torch you really have to watch your back. And prey for the 40mins to end. Brilliant night thanks again to all the guys involved.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Martin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    1
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
126 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Another Great Game”
Reviewed 19 May 2013

We were in Morecambe again a couple of weeks back and just had to do this again, the maze has been extended and there's more areas now to play in. It scared the doo da out of us you simply must do this attraction. You will never want to do lazer quest ever again!!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank audittraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burscough, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fantastic and very scary”
Reviewed 7 April 2013

You need to hold your nerve ! its very dark lots of small spaces to crawl through\ under etc watching out for zombies and searching for the 3 viles all add to this fantastic experience. Have to say Dad loved it as much as the kids !

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Brownefamily_4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morecambe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“fun for the right age group”
Reviewed 9 January 2013

was fun , but i think me and my group were a little to old haha , if you dont like small spaces then its not for you , but for younger people its great !

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank becka91holt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morecambe, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing! Scary! Fun!”
Reviewed 27 November 2012

This game is great value for money, it has everything that you could possibly want for a scary and fun experience!
I book every week for many of my friends and every time we all come out satisfied and scared out our wits.
some may think that the same thing every week would get boring, its not they change the game with prizes and additions to the maze itself, creating an all new experience and feeling every time you enter.
They always do a great job of getting you exited and ready for the game, some of my friends have had butterflies 2 or 3 days before. Blue green yellow dead is a new feeling for anyone who enters once you voyage into the maze you loose concentration and are focused on the evil that awaits inside the maze.
Overall this is the best attraction iv been to and id rather go hear than a day out at paintballing.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Kylegardner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blue Green Yellow Dead LIVE! also viewed

 
Morecambe, Lancashire
Morecambe, Lancashire
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing