We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice enough”

Lili's Chinese Restaurant
Ranked #30 of 158 Restaurants in Bangor
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Child-friendly, Groups, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
lisburn
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“nice enough”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

Food was good enough..good service..bit cold though in the restaurant!! Could have been doing with the heaters on but food was piping which was good :)

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Roisin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

225 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    155
    32
    12
    14
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Ballywalter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“excellent food and very reasonable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

Staff are delightful and cant do enough to help you from you enter until you leave. Food is fresh, tasty and in abundance. A must if you enjoy chinese cuisine.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank emma m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
151 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014

Lili's is the best Chinese in Bangor , food is cooked fresh to order and the service is fantastic. I was here recently and I'm already planning my next visit :)

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lovetotravel8910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roscommon, Ireland
Level Contributor
46 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“You must visit Lili's Chinese Rest”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014 via mobile

It's an eat what you want with a difference: There's no buffet, instead everything is cooked to order. Lili's has quickly become my favourite restaurant in Bangor.

Helpful?
1 Thank Harry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangor, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2014

Went out in a group of 10, every single person enjoyed the atmosphere, food, and service... The prices were brilliant and soo much choice on menus with well priced deals eg all you can eat, 2courses for set price, banquets for 4+ And a wide variety off all other meals to choose from... But I must give a special mention to the delivery drive mark who was leaving as we were leaving he held the door open, asked hada we enjoyed out meal very polity and happy young man, he was headed in the same direction as us and kindly offered us a lift as it was cold and raining.... Now that really is top rate customer care :)

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AmyBaby88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lili's Chinese Restaurant also viewed

 
Bangor, County Down
Bangor, County Down
 

Been to Lili's Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing