We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jazzberry Cafe

Jazzberry Cafe
Ranked #2 of 14 Coffee & Tea in Bangor
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

I haven't got one complaint and I just wanted to say keep up the great work! I especially love the sausage rolls they are beautiful!

Helpful?
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jazzberrycafe B, Owner at Jazzberry Cafe, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Hi Melissa,
Thanks so much for your lovely comment.its great to know that our customers appreciate what we're trying to offer.
thanks again & hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    9
    2
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
77 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014

As Bangor is not 1 of my favourite places to eat or to have a cuppa & a scone we came across Jazzberry as we where looking for my cousins' new shop premises ,I liked the look of it from the outside so we where not disappointed with our wraps like my tea in a china cup we had a warm welcome soon

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank norma g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangor, United Kingdom
1 review
“Friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2014 via mobile

Will be back lovely atmosphere and friendly staff coffee nice and refills and prices are great would recommend

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sarah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Lovely Lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 January 2014 via mobile

Hi thanks for another lovely lunch today. Food fantastic, Greeted with a
Lovely friendly at smile .
I Recomend that all customers like me who like good food and Exellent customer service to go to the Jazzbery.Jazzbery is lovely and clean.


Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent as usual!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 January 2014

I was disappointed after reading David Anderson's review as this is NOT a true reflection of Jazzberry Cafe. We eat there weekly and have never had any cause for complaint. The food is always excellent and great value for money. People should bear in mind that it is not a fast food establishment and I would certainly rather wait an extra ten minutes for freshly prepared food. To the owners, keep up the good work - you are providing a great service to the town.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank alison_dodds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jazzberry Cafe also viewed

 
Bangor, County Down
 

Been to Jazzberry Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing