We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grandchildren had a ball” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Snakes and Ladders

Snakes and Ladders
Bangor, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Grandchildren had a ball”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2013

The grandchildren had a great time here and the staff are very helpful.The children played and I relaxed with tea and buns from the cafe

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    12
    0
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
49 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great for Kids and 'Big People"”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2013

I use this venue on a regular basis, at first the size put me off but it is so safe for children of all ages, great play areas and lovely place for mums to sit and have a coffee etc, food is of a good standard and there is a good variety, also the place is very clean and plenty of staff who are friendly and helpful - def worth consideration when little ones are bored.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank CityVisitor_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangor, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great for kids of all ages”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2013

I bring my grandkids here on a weekly basis and while the kids run about in a safe environment I relax with a good fry and a cup of coffee. I am not sure who enjoys the day more the kids or me.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank brian m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant :) first class”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2013

Tried here for the first time today -super friendly staff - super cafe -super clean!!!!! Really faultless very happy mummy and child ! A credit to the staff ! Will def be a regular :)

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Boos-mumm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangor, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great for kids”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2013

Excellent large soft play area, very clean.
Lots of nice soft sofas for mums to sit. Coffee shop nice and reasonably well priced.Can recommend Club sandwiches.

Kids always have a great time.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Alison19573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Snakes and Ladders also viewed

Bangor, County Down
 
Newtownards, County Down
 

Been to Snakes and Ladders? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing