We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
124
15
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
124
15
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewson arrivalpot of teasea frontmin walk into townoverlooking the seab and bfantastic hostswarm welcomeopposite the beachroom was spotlessfresh fruitplenty of choicestay there againloungewestonbreakfastaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2012

Had a wonderful overnight stay, Julie on arrival made us feel at home and welcome straight away. Room was beautiful and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was lovely. Will definitely come back again. thankyou, john and franky-swindon!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Abbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

We have had a recent three night stay at this excellant, bed & breakfast establisement, Julie and her Family always make you feel welcome, Clean and tidy rooms, wonderful breakfast, to set you up for the day ahead, all the lovely places to visit in and around Weston-super-mare, plus the surrounding area.

The views from the front bedrooms, upstairs lounge and the dining room, over the esplande green and excellant beach, we have also made two other short stays, one for two days when we met up with family, who were visiting Bristol, that was late in October 2011, then in March 2012, we had an overnight stay, on our way to a Holiday in North Yorkshire, but as usual we were greeted, with a warm and friendly welcome. Best place to stay in Weston-super-mare.

Room Tip: Always try for the front family room, have tea in the lounge in the evening at sunset,
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cuddles01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

we stayed for a full week in august and we really enjoyed it. The room was clean and spacious , great views of the bay. With plenty of tea and coffee. Julie the owner is a very lovely and genuine lady . and makes a great breakfast. Thanks again for a lovely stay hope to see you again Xxxx

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sharon7571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

I have just returned from two nights here with my mother and three boys . What a wonderful find ! Spoilt rotten with delicious cakes on arrival, friendly service, spotlessly clean, easy flat walk to all the main attractions of the town. We even experienced a heavenly sunset from the first floor lounge that affords a delightful view over the lawns, beach and beyond.
I would heartily recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2012

We stayed here 2 nights 9th & 10th August, great welcome,great choice of breakfast,tea & cakes were a nice touch.
Julie & her daughter were so nice we won't hesitate to re-visit again, room was so comfortable & the whole Hotel was spotless, adding the great weather it was an amazing short break.
Paul & Carole Nash

Room Tip: We had the top room with views of the sea & beach
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cornishpair101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews