We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great for kids”

Jump N JacKz Play Centre
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“great for kids”
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Just fantastic. They do all of the work and the kids had a perfectly fab time. Would recommend to everyone

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Carol F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    22
    14
    10
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
somerset
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Good for younger kids”
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Really good area for crawling babies, good toddler area with bouncy castle, play house and slide. Otherwise is limited to large inflatables without all the slides, tunnels etc. in other play centres. Cafe food is nice and comes quickly. Wristband system so your kids don't get stolen.;-)

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank itinerantcrumpet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great and secure play area.”
Reviewed 1 November 2013

We all enjoy this play area, best thing is that its very secure, so you can sit in the eating area knowing that the children are safe. Sofas are a nice touch, Iv been here for parties which are always good.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank hana100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jump n jackz”
Reviewed 6 October 2013 via mobile

We had a great visit here, the children really enjoyed all the soft play areas. We had some lunch which was also good. The photographer who took some lovely portraits & keyrings for us is a brilliant addition to the place, hope he's there next time we visit! We'd recommend anyone to pay a visit.

Helpful?
Thank 10stop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brixham
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly and more than expected”
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Enjoyed meeting the owners of this friendly fun centre. A rainy day changed our plans to indoor and we took our 4 year old grandson to Jump N Jackz for first visit. We ended up having a
very good time and stayed for lunch too. Definitely worth a visit.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank janGB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jump N JacKz Play Centre also viewed

Hewish, Weston-super-Mare
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
 
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
 

Been to Jump N JacKz Play Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing