We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family birthday stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 August 2013

great hotel. all staff are very friendly and helpful. will certainly stay again. had room with sea view, which was nice. breakfast with a large choice, and evening meal was very good, with good prices.

Room Tip: room with sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martin w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,525)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,380 - 1,386 of 1,526 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2013

An absolutely fantastic hotel. Very clean . Friendly helpful staff who couldn't do enough for you. All food from breakfast to evening meal in the brewers fayre pub attached was excellent all staff friendly and helpful there too. Would definitely recommend the hotel as very good value for money. Thank u for a fantastic holiday

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frodshams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

We only stayed for one night, I was with my mom, 3 children and my niece and I can't fault our rooms at all. We had two family rooms that slept one adult and two children each, however, another adult in each room could have fitted easily if you shared the lovely large king size beds. The rooms were clean and nicely decorated. The bathrooms were more than adequate too. We pre-ordered breakfast for approx. £16 for both adults and all the kids ate free. This was excellent value for money as there was plenty to choose from and what we did have was lovely. The kids all enjoyed theirs too. Overall, a delightful stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

It's not glamorous but it's decent, clean and generally a good bed. I had a bedroom with a back view which wasn't as nice as the seaview ones but was still perfectly pleasant. The bed was good (as they tend to be with Premier Inn), it was generally pretty quiet and the TV worked well.

The breakfasts are good value if you eat a lot and, again, you know what you're going to get. The restaurant isn't one I would normally eat in but I was here for business and we had vouchers so it was fine for one night. I wouldn't bother with it at any other time though.

The service in the restaurant was very friendly - can't fault them for that and that's very important in a restaurant. Check-in service was good enough but restaurant definitely the best in terms of friendliness.

The location is ideal for staying at Weston - just a few minutes walk from the station and directly on the seafront. Definitely one to consider if you're there for a couple of days, particularly with the family.

Room Tip: Go for a seaview room if possible.They're all basically the same but the view is better there of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jasmine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

I did not get chance to experience the facilities at this hotel for although I had a confirmed booking, through Booking.com, on my arrival I was told that no room was available - although they knew I was coming for two nights.
They did arrange for me to go to another hotel, the York, but this was of a much inferior standard. I did not have time to seek out another place or complain at the time as I was on a tight, business, schedule.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Service
1  Thank Desres83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

Great value for money (if you book early) and in a great location right on the sea-front. Brewers Fayre on site so the usual food is available.

Staff were friendly, room was clean and quiet. What more can you ask for? Well, decent parking maybe. As with many town centre Premier Inns there is no designated parking. There is a multi storey across the road, a small gravel pay and display adjacent to the hotel and seafront parking (£7 a day) a short walk away. If using the seafront parking you need to get another ticket at 8am (minimum £5 for 4 hours).

I would definitely use this hotel again if in Weston.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LisaCUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

Stayed at hotel for two nights. Myself, Fiance and his two children. Rooms were a great size and bed were so comfy. Everywhere was clean and tidy and also the front staff have amazing customer service.
Only fault I would say is our kind well not so kind neighbours upstairs liked walking a round like elephants and kept me awake for the first night which wasnt good!
Beach is directly accross the road.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jools1602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weston-super-Mare hotels
2 mi away
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hot...
#3 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
425 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#20 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
639 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#2 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
858 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Smiths Hotel
Smiths Hotel
#11 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
451 reviews
0.3 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#8 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
663 reviews
0.9 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#5 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel

Address: Beach Road, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1TT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Price Range: £44 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on Weston-Super-Mare seafront within walking distance of major attractions including the Grand Pier, SeaQuarium and the Winter Gardens. Our Weston-Super-Mare Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite Brewers Fayre serving pub favourites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing