We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just the job”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Herne Bay
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Just the job”
Reviewed 25 August 2013

I stayed here for one bit with mason on our way to Devon. The welcome was amazing, very friendly and very fast. We had a room overlooking the front. Very clean, very comfortable. The only hassle was the poor Internet connection. We had an evening meal and breakfast in the restaurant. Very friendly staff and the food was fine for a budget hotel. Check out very speedy. Can thoroughly recommend it.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,343 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    712
    433
    129
    39
    30
See reviews for
541
494
38
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (277)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2013

A last minute random break with the family led us to Premier Inn Weston SUper Mare Seafront. A fairly new hotel right by the beach with clean rooms and great service - despite getting the last family room we even got a sea view! It's connected to a Brewers Fayre restaurant where even though the quality isn't great the portions are plentiful and great value at around £10 per head. We went on to Puxton Park for the day which proved really popular with my kids.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ware, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2013

Very enjoyable stay. Hotel and rooms clean & comfortable. Friendly helpful staff. No associated hotel parking...pay & display parking available nearby but free parking in some of the side streets within 5 minutes walk.
Brewers Fayre is what you would expect....breakfast good but evening meals only average.....food menu ordering laborious. Overall, more than adequate with children & would go back.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dickie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Arrived family of 4 for an overnight stay.... Parking confusing premier inn guests can pay £4 from 6pm- 9:30am next day but to be honest not worth hassle pay £10 for 24 hours, this is a multi storey round the corner. Check in fine and swift no big frills just a basic desk no other information or a seating area, as restaurant is just to the side... This is a brewers fayre basic pub grub not nice!! All brought in food to be heated up I complained about 2 dishes they were aware of the problem of these dishes and issued a refund. Room very spacious for family room comfortable and clean however the cleaners don't check under beds my son found dirty sweets under them! Wasn't in the room that long to be honest we went straight to the grand pier which is a short walk across the road. The room was soundproofed you can hear any outside busy traffic we had a side view so could see the sea but I would of liked a front facing room no big deal though to not have one. Overall great stay I just would not use restaurant by choice again..... Breakfast better than evening meal good value all round we only paid £29 for the night on the premier inn saver deals.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lisa r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2013

My partner and I stayed here. Our room was clean and spacious, the welcome was warm, although the checkin queue at 2pm was long. The pub joined to the inn as very nice and the buffets great value. Excellent location for families and party people as its right on the front. Large comfy beds and air con for a very comfy stay!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ZoeB1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weston super mare
Level Contributor
37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Stayed at the end of July 2013 and from the moment we checked in to when we checked out it was fantastic. the staff at check in were great , no hassle just straight to our room, which was superb, great view and spotless, The breakfast deal is good value for money and i found parking close by very easily. Although this hotel has no on site parking i would defintely stay again, well , you either want great views ,or an out of town car park ,,NO BRAINER

Room Tip: Sea view on the top floor if you are lucky
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank furbyonthebeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Fantastic Premier Inn on the seafront. Spotless family room. Excellent service on reception/staff in general. Only slight moan is that there is no on-site parking - parking at nearby multi-storey a bit pricey in my opinion but putting that to one side EXCELLENT hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TonyBerks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weston-super-Mare hotels
0.4 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#3 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 786 reviews
0.9 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#1 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 423 reviews
1.3 mi away
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare Ea...
#7 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
4.0 of 5 bubbles 754 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Sandringham Hotel
The Sandringham Hotel
#15 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
3.5 of 5 bubbles 562 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#19 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
3.5 of 5 bubbles 579 reviews
0.4 mi away
Smiths Hotel
Smiths Hotel
#12 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
3.5 of 5 bubbles 396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Address: Dolphin Square | Beach Road, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1TT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on Weston-Super-Mare seafront within walking distance of major attractions including the Grand Pier, SeaQuarium and the Winter Gardens. Our Weston-Super-Mare Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite Brewers Fayre serving pub favourites. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing