We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Great welcome on our arrival,our rooms were tidy, very clean and had a sea view. We booked 3 rooms and we were allocated all next to each other. Located right next to the pier and other attractions. The staff in the restaurant were also very friendly. We will be returning as we had such a good stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tjy71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,546)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,219 - 1,225 of 1,546 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2014

excellent hotel, paying for parking across the road is a pain but £10 for 24hrs not too bad,hotel has friendly staff ,clean rooms ,would go back again tomorror. didn't use the brewers fayer as it seemed dull when we called in to review menu, so ate else were but that is not to say we would not have enjoyed our meal if we stayed there .




  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank linda j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Could not fault this hotel from the warm welcome, we arrived late at night, the comfortable room with all facilites, ideal ssea front location close to shops & bars.
we highly recommend the breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BarbieKen6070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Lovely place to stay.
Parking is down the street and quite expensive.
If you buy a combined breakfast and dinner deal, be careful as the Dinner Menu is quite restricted! It may be better to order breakfast and dinner separately.



  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

This hotel is clean and the staff were very helpful, we only stayed for one night which was for the best as I found the beds very hard and had a restless sleep. Didn't wake up feeling refreshed at all, the doors to all rooms make a hell of a noise when closing and wake you every time someone arrives back at their room.
There is never enough tea/coffee etc in the rooms at premier inn hotels and although it's nice and dark in the rooms you have no chance of making it to the toilet without walking into something.
There is no dim light you can leave on to help you find your way around without waking your fello room mate.
Also when using the cheap kettle to make a drink it leaked hot water all over my feet which I feel is dangerous.
Having made those points it is a nice hotel that just needs a few changes, the bar is nice and the food is good. It is well maintained and close to shops bars and carpark.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hannah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for one night on the weekend and first time back to Weston Super Mare since 2008. I have to say if your looking for a hotel in Weston then this one is ideal location right on the sea front with sea view rooms.

Hotel within walking distance of all the bars, cafés and right opposite the pier. Staff were very friendly and the rooms very clean. Definately worth a stay.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

We always try to stay at Premier Inns when away as they are consistantly of a high standard and the staff always very helpful and charming - this one is no different !! This hotel is right on the sea front and we were lucky to have a lovely sea view. I would recommend a visit to Weston, as a great deal of money has been spent recently on improving the whole sea front and pier. It's a very lovely town and seaside to visit. The misconception is that the beach is all mud - wrong, it is only muddy when the tide is way out and the rest of the beach is lovely sand. Give it a go !!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hilary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weston-super-Mare hotels
0.4 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#2 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
869 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#20 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
643 reviews
2 mi away
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hot...
#3 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#8 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
668 reviews
0.5 mi away
Smiths Hotel
Smiths Hotel
#12 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
452 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Sandringham Hotel
The Sandringham Hotel
#19 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel

Address: Beach Road, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1TT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Price Range: £45 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on Weston-Super-Mare seafront within walking distance of major attractions including the Grand Pier, SeaQuarium and the Winter Gardens. Our Weston-Super-Mare Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite Brewers Fayre serving pub favourites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing