We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We had a lovely room overlooking the sea on the 3rd floor. The room was very comfortable and clean, and with the triple glazing was quiet in spite of it's proximity to the main road. In a great position just a few hundred yards from the Grand Pier. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,527)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,175 - 1,181 of 1,527 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2014

We stayed here for a mid week break with our friends. Staff were helpful and friendly, check in quick and straight forward. We had a3rd floor sea front view bedroom which was well presented, clean and well equipped. Bathroom was immaculate, air conditioning good despite the hot weather we had. I would strongly recommend this hotel.

Downside? Wifi only gave 30 minutes free per day and trying to buy additional time totally useless. So for business you need to find a better way to secure wifi.

Upside - plenty of good local restaurants with 5 minutes walk including an excellent Italian one just outside the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We had a mid week break . The hotel overlooked the sea. The room was clean and airy. We pre-paid for buffet breakfast which had a wide choice of food and drinks. We had a meal in the restaurant every evening,which was on site. Excellent variety of food including curry evenings etc.We ate before 6pm and had the same sized meal for half the price e.g. 2 deserts for £2:50. The car parking was expensive, but nearby and safe. We hired a wheelchair from shop-mobility, just opposite the hotel, for £4 a day, so very useful for disabled people.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

Staff very friendly and helpful. Family room very spacious, sea view, lovely and clean felt new. Bit noisy in the night , but breakfast really good lots of choice. Definitely re visit , Good choice! Its cheaper to book online than at the desk in hotel, book on your smartphone outside!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Twoandahalfdays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I was very disappointed with premier inn we had to wait 45 mins to check in was the computer was down with a crying tired baby they but us in a room on the first floor outside was a bar called scallys!! Says it all there's no parking either witch means you have to log all your suitcase to the hotel we had screaming girls running up and down for about a hour at 3am over all we stopped for a good night sleep wish we had carried on driving! Also in the morning we found out that are breakfast was not included and they wanted around £9 each so we went to McDonald's in the end

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Louannne123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Just returned from a 2 night break on a room only basis so cannot comment on the food at Brewers Fayre. We were in a twin room on the second floor overlooking the sea. Room was clean and well decorated only lacking a wardrobe, hence clothes were on display. For the special price we paid I had no complaints, even though parking is expensive. Please note that Premier Inn customers get a special rate of £4 for 6PM - 9.30AM at the Carlton Street multi-storey carpark. Would certainly recommend and use again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Hotel is in a good location on the sea front. Only stayed for one night, but found the hotel to clean, tidy and well run. All aspects were new, so no problems with wear and tear etc. There is a Brewers Fayre on the ground floor, but did not try as wanted to get out and about. Would recommend.

Room Tip: Rooms on the front have the best views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weston-super-Mare hotels
2 mi away
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hot...
#3 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
426 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#20 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
639 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#2 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
858 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Smiths Hotel
Smiths Hotel
#11 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
451 reviews
0.3 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#8 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
663 reviews
0.9 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#5 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel

Address: Beach Road, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1TT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Price Range: £44 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on Weston-Super-Mare seafront within walking distance of major attractions including the Grand Pier, SeaQuarium and the Winter Gardens. Our Weston-Super-Mare Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite Brewers Fayre serving pub favourites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing