We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family stay in June”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Ranked #6 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Family stay in June”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

I booked this hotel for only £49 for a Saturday night stay on 21st June.

We are a family of 4. On arrival the room was all done with extra beds and a travel cot. however, we were given an extra single bed but that just meant for jumping space for the kids.
Travel cot was in very good offer, so we decided to use the hotel's rather than ours.

The view was amazing and you can't beat the location, right on the seaside!

Shame there is no car park that belongs to the hotel, but there is a multi storey 5 minutes walk for £10 for 24 hours.

The room itself was clean, function, comfy. Bathroom the same.

The restaurant I was not very keen on, dinner must be reserved in the summer as it is full up at all times! The food is average pub grab chain stuff but £37 for 2 kids and 2 adults main and 4 drinks seems a lot for this place tbh.

Would stay here again but not dine.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wild_Panther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,430 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    740
    468
    142
    43
    37
See reviews for
580
526
39
70
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (287)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for one night in June and the room was really clean and the staff were friendly. Had a great sea view from the room and the price was really good for the room, seeing as it was by the sea. Would definitely stay again

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Georgia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Llandysul, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Stayed here for an overnight business trip. Little difficult to find, but find the seafront and you will find the hotel. Rooms typical premier inn. Nice and clean and tidy and a good nights sleep.
Restaurant downstairs ok, typical chain pub meal. Breakfast good.

Room Tip: Ask for a sea facing room - good views of pier and Cardiff
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alun m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

Two nights away with family. Nice stay, had a sea view which was nice. Used it as a base to sightsee. It's all you expect from a premier inn. Internet was a bit of hit and miss. Enjoyed our stay, the only downside is the paying for the car parking, which should be free.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Belinda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Stayed for 4 nights, perfect location, perfect room and perfect food! The only thing I would say is we told reception the bathroom light wasn't working and all week nothing was done about it but it didn't matter. From our room we could see the sea at the side of the hotel, used brewers fayre every night and didn't not like any of the food it was to die for, had buffet for 3 nights and lasagne was the best i've ever tasted. Customer service from the buffet counter on 2 nights tuesday and friday was nice and the bloke said he had only had a few shifts there so far, would defo stay again, was good value for money for food and the room!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 624emily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Stayed overnight en route to Cornwall. Lovely position on the seafront. Room up to the Premier Inn usual high standard. Friendly staff. Only niggle was the very slow bar service in adjoining pub, not enough staff to serve both drinks and meals.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Janet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sutton, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 2 July 2014

A mini break to visit family was made easy and restful by choosing to stay here. The Hotel was perfectly located (mid-way along the seafront), easy to find, service and facilities very good indeed. Only downside was that there is no on-site parking, but the local car park with overnight stay and special rates for Premier Inn visitors is close by. My husband and I would definitely choose this Premier Inn again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sunny158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weston-super-Mare hotels
2.0 mi away
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hot...
#3 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
363 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#20 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
612 reviews
0.3 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#8 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
638 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#4 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
433 reviews
0.8 mi away
Dauncey's Hotel
Dauncey's Hotel
#27 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
393 reviews
0.6 mi away
Queenswood Hotel
Queenswood Hotel
#12 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Address: Beach Road, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1TT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on Weston-Super-Mare seafront within walking distance of major attractions including the Grand Pier, SeaQuarium and the Winter Gardens. Our Weston-Super-Mare Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite Brewers Fayre serving pub favourites. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing