We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Cheshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“staff!”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

staff were helpful and friendly except one who looked like he didn't want to be there! everything else, room, location ect was spot on! will definitely stay again with family, lovely beach only 30second walk. lovely

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,339 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    711
    430
    129
    39
    30
See reviews for
539
493
38
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (277)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
rowley regis
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night and was very impressed with the location,right on the seafront by the big wheel and about 100 yards from the pier.We had a sea view and were also right in front of the big wheel.The hotel is quite new and is very clean,there is a brewers fayre pub/restaurant on site so has lots to offer.There is no car park but there is a deal with Carlton St car park where Premier Inn guests pay just £4 for overnight parking from 6pm,we arrived at around 11am so went for the 24 hour parking which was only £10, the car park is in the same street as the hotel so is very handy.
We didn't eat on site so can't comment on the food but did have a few beers and also Costa coffee from there which was very good.Close to the centre of Weston so an ideal base,will definitely stay again when visiting Weston.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank westbrom_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Manager at the restaurant was ace! customer care to a new level, always their to help! Hotel room view was my only let down but hey... Car Park across the road is £4 a night until 930am the next day, £10 for 24 hours

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Simon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

I booked this hotel for only £49 for a Saturday night stay on 21st June.

We are a family of 4. On arrival the room was all done with extra beds and a travel cot. however, we were given an extra single bed but that just meant for jumping space for the kids.
Travel cot was in very good offer, so we decided to use the hotel's rather than ours.

The view was amazing and you can't beat the location, right on the seaside!

Shame there is no car park that belongs to the hotel, but there is a multi storey 5 minutes walk for £10 for 24 hours.

The room itself was clean, function, comfy. Bathroom the same.

The restaurant I was not very keen on, dinner must be reserved in the summer as it is full up at all times! The food is average pub grab chain stuff but £37 for 2 kids and 2 adults main and 4 drinks seems a lot for this place tbh.

Would stay here again but not dine.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wild_Panther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for one night in June and the room was really clean and the staff were friendly. Had a great sea view from the room and the price was really good for the room, seeing as it was by the sea. Would definitely stay again

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Georgia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Llandysul, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Stayed here for an overnight business trip. Little difficult to find, but find the seafront and you will find the hotel. Rooms typical premier inn. Nice and clean and tidy and a good nights sleep.
Restaurant downstairs ok, typical chain pub meal. Breakfast good.

Room Tip: Ask for a sea facing room - good views of pier and Cardiff
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alun m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
79 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

Two nights away with family. Nice stay, had a sea view which was nice. Used it as a base to sightsee. It's all you expect from a premier inn. Internet was a bit of hit and miss. Enjoyed our stay, the only downside is the paying for the car parking, which should be free.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Belinda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weston-super-Mare hotels
0.4 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#3 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 785 reviews
0.9 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#1 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 423 reviews
1.3 mi away
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare Ea...
#7 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
4.0 of 5 bubbles 753 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Sandringham Hotel
The Sandringham Hotel
#15 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
3.5 of 5 bubbles 560 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#19 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
3.5 of 5 bubbles 578 reviews
0.4 mi away
Smiths Hotel
Smiths Hotel
#13 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
3.5 of 5 bubbles 394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Address: Dolphin Square | Beach Road, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1TT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on Weston-Super-Mare seafront within walking distance of major attractions including the Grand Pier, SeaQuarium and the Winter Gardens. Our Weston-Super-Mare Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite Brewers Fayre serving pub favourites. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing