We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, tidy, great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Comfortable room, nice breakfast, great location. Staff friendly and catered to needs. Great a Access to local amenities, close to ample parking, overall a lovely stay In a comfortable room. We used 6 rooms and all happy.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SJ3nkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,525)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,119 - 1,125 of 1,525 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2014

Stayed one night. Check in was easy and staff on hand to help.
Room was clean and fresh. Bathroom - spotless
We both had a great nights sleep
Breakfast was really very good, nice relaxed setting and great choice
Well done

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CookieCoventry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Stayed here for 1 night 19th July, very clean, modern and comfortable. The restaurant in this hotel is great value with lovely food. The menu is great, very child friendly and spotless. Breakfast in the morning was 1st class. The location of this hotel is great with the lovely big wheel directly out the front which lights up beautiful at night time. The promenade is directly across the road, lovely and clean seaside town. I would recommend taking kids to the outdoor splash park up the street £1.50 entry all day run by the local council very safe and nice for sunbathing.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happyhappyholidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

During a 2 week UK holiday we stayed in several Premier Inns, all of which were great value for money for the room quality and price. However this location had very uncomfortable , hard and squeaky, beds. Terrible nights sleep. We informed reception but our good night guarantee was not acted upon.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Corina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I travelled with young children. The size of the room and facilities are great for families and you know what you are going to get with premier inn. The location of this is fab and we had a wonderful time. Only downside is the car park but it's not far away but you need to build the price of parking into your costs

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

The lobby area is dirty as are the hallways and elevators. The automatic machines were out of order, not a great start. The room, where do Ibegin?

There were other peoples hairs on the mattress cover, the sheets and duvet cover. There was nasal elements dried onto the bath towel and the back of the toilet was dirty. I was shown another room but this one also had body hairs on the sheets and a bug, alive and walking on the pillows!! I decided to stay in the original room. It was late, we were tired so I went with a member of staff to get some clean linens, but after looking at 8 sheets gave up, the staffmember did eventually find some usable sheets and I helped her make our bed!!!!

This is a relatively new place so our expectations were high, how wrong we were.

Daisy was amazingbut there is a huge problem with staffing, ie not enough.

Room Tip: No tips available here!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank melsian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay in a clean and comfortable environment and do apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please email your booking details including your reservation number to talktous@premierinn.com and we will follow this up with the Management Team. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

The rooms are standard but have everything you need, we did get the peaceful nights sleep as promised. Location fantastic for the town lots of nice places to eat within a stones throw. Pub attached to the hotel sold basic pub type food, breakfast was fine, with the usual self service. Staff on reception very friendly and helpful with an easy check in.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Birdy227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weston-super-Mare hotels
2 mi away
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hot...
#3 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
425 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#20 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
639 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#2 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
858 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Smiths Hotel
Smiths Hotel
#11 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
451 reviews
0.3 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#8 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
663 reviews
0.9 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#5 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel

Address: Beach Road, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1TT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Price Range: £44 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on Weston-Super-Mare seafront within walking distance of major attractions including the Grand Pier, SeaQuarium and the Winter Gardens. Our Weston-Super-Mare Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite Brewers Fayre serving pub favourites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing