We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Lovely hotel, ideal position, the first night we asked if the temperature in our room could be turned down, the staff said yes but we would need to wait an hour. Next morning we asked again as it kept creeping up in the night and we didn't sleep at all. Next night we rang the reception and asked again.... Twice... It didn't happen!! So yet another night of being too hot. Where's their policy of a good night sleep.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank julieron65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,545)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,131 - 1,137 of 1,545 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here with my children and parents for 1 night away. The hotel was immaculate. Couldn't fault it at all. Had a room with a sea view and only cost us £49 per room.
Staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Only down side was no parking. When we checked in we were advised that the car park opposite gave a discount for premier inn users. Went to the park out car but then discovered that this discounted parking only covered you from 6 pm til 9.30 am the following day. No good to us as we arrived in Weston at lunch time!
Couldn't find anywhere free to park which was nearby so ended up spending a lot on parking both of our cars!
All in all we enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank Lucy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Fantastic new hotel in superb position on the sea front. Excellent customer service with minimal staff and hotel was spotlessly clean. Booking well in advance meant we had a great price too. WSM is well worth a visit!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

beautiful room.so quiet,sea view,def worth a visit.staff are great as well .receptionist was great when we arrived,checkout is also simple,the room was beautiful and clean,everything was well maintained.






  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

great hotel in a good position. very clean and the air com was a life saver. would recommend when booking you check what type of beds you have in your room, as some have sofa beds. as do most hotels, the shower head is fixed to the wall, so if your disabled, would suggest booking a disabled room if one available. overall, I would recommend this hotel and its friendly staff. will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This hotel is perfect for a family, we have just arrived back from a holiday here and it is top notch. We was looked after by all the staff from reception to bar staff to room service , we could not fault them. The room we had was sea view and spotless. We ate every night in bar and the food was really good. My 3 year old Granddaughter was fussed over by the staff and loved every minute. Highly recommended , Well done Premier Inn.

Room Tip: Try and get a sea view room, well worth it !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 490NellieS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

stay here and had a great stay the place was clean and the staff
was very friendly, breakfast was great and the grandchildren love
it all.just would had loved a sea view.we also ate in the restaurant
in the evening the buffet for £6.99 was great and kids menu was
good.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suep1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weston-super-Mare hotels
0.4 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#2 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
868 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#20 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
642 reviews
2 mi away
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hot...
#3 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#8 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
667 reviews
0.5 mi away
Smiths Hotel
Smiths Hotel
#12 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
452 reviews
0.9 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#6 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel

Address: Beach Road, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1TT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Price Range: £43 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on Weston-Super-Mare seafront within walking distance of major attractions including the Grand Pier, SeaQuarium and the Winter Gardens. Our Weston-Super-Mare Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite Brewers Fayre serving pub favourites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing