We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight stay to break up drive to Devon”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

Lovely clean, friendly hotel, we had a family room it was huge, travel cot wS clean. Quick check in, pub attached was ok very busy the food was ok, the chef was great I asked for a bowl of vegetables for my baby which wS nt on the menu and a big plate of vegetables and potatoes arrived which was only 99p! Great value for overnight stay x

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emma J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,469)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,044 - 1,050 of 1,470 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2014

This was an excellently situated Premier Inn. Very clean and new. Easy to walk into town, to visit attractions, theatre. Eating places literally down the road. Our room was on the side overlooking the seafront - literally across the road. Lovely. Drawbacks - couldn't open the windows, and it was VERY busy - July, and full to bursting.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the seafront
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CornwallSparkle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Stayed for 1 night saved long drive home from a day trip to Weston(Plus i could have a few beers !) Couldnt fault our stay from start to finish. Staff explained all. Breakfast was spot on too loads of choice. Parked at multi next door £10 for 24hours safe and secure. Would have loved a sea view room for the kids but we had last family room available. Cant wait to stay again next year.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Villadeano-
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Friendly staff, very clean.The restaurant was clean and busy , staff were always so helpful. My sons really slept well and want to stay again. Was very pleased with our stay and will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Fantastic location, close to the town centre and overlooking the beach and seafront, We could watch the donkey's arriving in the morning
Shame no on site parking but 2 close by car parks to choose from.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caroline W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Nice Hotel However Family Rooms to Hot stayed 2 nights weekend break with our 2 grandchildren. We all didnt enjoy sleeping @ night room temperature in our room 410 was set to high and couldnt be adjusted. There was also a lot of noise outside in the corridors on floor 4 late @ night. Not a quiet floor as this premier inn states . Would not reccomed staying on this floor
Would not stay here again prefer an hotel were u can open a window

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank reecemac2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Really good stay here- most soundproof hotel ever stayed in! Brewers Fayre was very good--we had breakfast and dinner each day.. Our party included a 4 month old ,2 80 yr olds and a wheelchair --alLOK





  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pattikins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weston-super-Mare hotels
2.0 mi away
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hot...
#3 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
387 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#20 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
623 reviews
0.5 mi away
Smiths Hotel
Smiths Hotel
#12 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#2 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
828 reviews
0.3 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#8 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
644 reviews
0.9 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#4 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel

Address: Beach Road, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1TT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Price Range: £47 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on Weston-Super-Mare seafront within walking distance of major attractions including the Grand Pier, SeaQuarium and the Winter Gardens. Our Weston-Super-Mare Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite Brewers Fayre serving pub favourites. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing