We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great family rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
Ranked #7 of 29 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Redditch
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great family rooms”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2012

Good hotel and always use Premier Inn as their family rooms offer great value. Rooms here were very good and staff very friendly. Good location only a short drive to the sea front, The service at the Beefeater restaurant attached was a little slow and food arrived cold, but there is a brilliant Frankie & Bennys just up the road as an alternaive. Would definately use hotel again.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

737 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    348
    255
    86
    35
    13
See reviews for
267
295
26
61
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (120)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2012

This is the third year we have used Premier Inn for our family holiday and as usual we found the hotel clean and friendly. When I initially looked at the reviews I had some concerns about the attached Beefeater and the non buffet hot breakfast, but the food was good, hot and arrived within reasonable time considering how busy it was. The kids as usual loved the whole concept of getting their own breakfast!

I did find the hotel room quite hot for sleeping, it would have been fine if the fan was on but unfortunately my mum can't get to sleep with the sound of a fan whirring. For a budget hotel you can't get no better. :)

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kellie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fareham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
135 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2012

stopped here for one night only,,but wished we had stayed for a cpl more, but we were travelling about for the weekend,,great sized rooms,,super clean,,nice bathroom just nice overall,,ate in the beefeater next door,,great quality food ,decently priced!
good service from the staff at both places,, would we stop there again??? possibly,,as there opening a newer one on the seafront and would like to stay there as nice and close to everything!
good price to for the area!

Room Tip: try and get a room at the back as the car park at the front is a little noisy,,but nothing major!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank david l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
staffordshire, england
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2012

Premier Inn , staff very good. Hotel room far too hot. Fan provided, but still very uncomfortable.

Beefeater Restaurant breakfast fine, staff and food very good. Dinner food ok, but service and waiting time unacceptable, not enough staff

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sunshadeblinds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staffordshire
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2012

My husband and I and our two young daughters stayed here from 12th August for 4 nights for a mini break.

The room was fine, very clean and comfortable. The large plasma TV on the wall was fab. Beds were very comfy. I have to say the only negative we found was the temperature of the room which was far too hot. A fan was provided which was helpful. Maybe this is not a issue if you are staying out of the summer months. Maybe installing air con units would solve this problem altogether.

Staff nice and friendly and made us very welcome throughout our stay.

The breakfast was fine although there was no buffet service for hot breakfast items only cereals, toast, yogurts etc. Orders were taken and food served to your table. On the first morning we waited for 25 minutes for our order to be taken. In the end I mentioned it to one of the staff who apologised for the delay and immediately came and took our order.

This premier inn is in a perfect location. The seafront/promenade and town centre just 5 minutes drive from the hotel. Morrisons and Asda both close by.

Puxton Park is a good day out for the kids and is only about 3 miles away from the hotel.

We tend to stay in premier inn's for all our short breaks and find them good value and more than adequate. Would definitely recommend this one for visiting Weston-s-Mare. Thanks for a lovely stay!

Room Tip: Rooms on the first floor at the back of the hotel are much quieter. We stayed in room 72 and it was...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank minnie123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire
Level Contributor
98 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2012

Spent one night here on way to Cornwall. Near to M5 and near to centre of Weston -Super- Mare. Staff very helpful. Room just what you expect .Very good, clean and comfortable. Pub next door with beer garden. Breakfast very good standard. All in all a very good Premier Inn. Would return.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mumknowsbest43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2012

Nice friendly staff, rooms were clean and tidy. House keepers cleaned the rooms and made the beds each morning. Tea/coffee and milk was replenished each day. Highly recommend this hotel.

If possible it would be nice to have air con in the rooms as they can get stuffy in the hot weather; fans were provided.
If possible it also would be nice to have a small fridge in the room so drinks/chocolate can be kept cool.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roseruth72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weston-super-Mare hotels
1.3 mi away
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (S...
#4 of 29 in Weston-super-Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,306 reviews
3.2 mi away
Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
1.5 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#3 of 29 in Weston-super-Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 777 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#2 of 29 in Weston-super-Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 417 reviews
1.6 mi away
Smiths Hotel
Smiths Hotel
#12 of 29 in Weston-super-Mare
4.0 of 5 bubbles 390 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Sandringham Hotel
The Sandringham Hotel
#15 of 29 in Weston-super-Mare
3.5 of 5 bubbles 553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
Address: Hutton Moor Road, Weston-super-Mare BS22 8LY, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Weston-super-Mare
#6 Family Hotel in Weston-super-Mare
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beach holiday or business trip? It's all on offer at Premier Inn Hotel Weston Super Mare East (A370). You're just two miles from Weston's Seaside attractions, but well placed to explore North Somerset. And if you're here to work, you'll find we're well connected for key business centres in the South West. But there's plenty to do nearby, too. Take a wild ride, catch a show, or just enjoy the sea views at Weston's Grand Pier. Go underground or scale heights at Cheddar Gorge. And if it's the right season, follow the bright lights of the Illuminated Carnival. After a busy day, you'll find our tasty restaurant, spacious rooms and extra-comfy beds ready and waiting to welcome you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East Hotel Weston Super Mare

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing