We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 May 2013

We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel for a weekend break. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the double room was comfortable. We ate breakfast at the Beefeater next door which was excellent

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sasha98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (830)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

658 - 664 of 830 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2013

We used to visit Weston often to visit relatives and always stayed here. Always Clean, and efficient service. Must have stayed here at least 15 times and never had a problem (except the summer months when rooms are hot, but then a fan was provided.

Room Tip: Family Rooms are downstairs
See more room tips
Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
Thank Maudena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2013

Very good comfortable stay would recommend. Helpful friendly staff, good on site pub we arrived late so didn't eat but our friends say the food was superb. excellent parking facilities. Ideal for Bristol airport!


Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
Thank mattandjo c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2013

This premier is very clean and the staff are friendly, the car park is a weird set up going through the leisure centres car park first. The signs are not very well displayed if its dark and your tired. There was a problem 1 breakfast service. They had an issue with the equipment in the kitchen the staff kept me up to date about how long this would take to retify in the end 15 minutes. Whilst checking in there was a man whom I thought was down right rude to the receptionist but she was obviously embarrassed and apologised to me after . Even with the little issues mentioned 10/10 for the staff

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rach40plym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2013

My mother and I stayed at the Premier Inn for one night. The rooms were excellent, clean, spacious and with everything there to make an enjoyable stay. The staff were more than friendly and as my mother is disabled, they put themselves out to make her stay as comfortable and as stress free as possible. We will certainly be using Premier Inn in the future and thank you for such a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maureen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2013

As person with a disability to find a free disability park slot was a joke. but also the same with normal patking. As I would 90% of the was taken by people in the restaurant. so if you have a disability stay away

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2013

Had one night here but have stopped many times over the last ten years, just gets better great rooms and a great nights sleep. Nothing missing that I can think of always seems to be manned by young people and all of them a credit to th UK.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harry_Brunton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weston-super-Mare hotels
0.7 mi away
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hot...
#3 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
417 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#20 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
634 reviews
1.5 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#2 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
849 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#8 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
658 reviews
1.6 mi away
Smiths Hotel
Smiths Hotel
#12 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
446 reviews
1.5 mi away
Lauriston Hotel
Lauriston Hotel
#13 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel

Address: Hutton Moor Road, Weston-super-Mare BS22 8LY, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Weston-super-Mare
#6 Family Hotel in Weston-super-Mare
Price Range: £45 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beach holiday or business trip? It's all on offer at Premier Inn Hotel Weston Super Mare East (A370). You're just two miles from Weston's Seaside attractions, but well placed to explore North Somerset. And if you're here to work, you'll find we're well connected for key business centres in the South West. But there's plenty to do nearby, too. Take a wild ride, catch a show, or just enjoy the sea views at Weston's Grand Pier. Go underground or scale heights at Cheddar Gorge. And if it's the right season, follow the bright lights of the Illuminated Carnival. After a busy day, you'll find our tasty restaurant, spacious rooms and extra-comfy beds ready and waiting to welcome you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East Hotel Weston Super Mare

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing