We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
Ranked #7 of 29 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Certificate of Excellence
UK
Level Contributor
38 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

We stopped here for 1 night on the way down to Cornwall for a weeks holiday. The hotel has free parking but you do have to pay for wifi if you want anymore than 30 minutes free. Its not expensive and can be shared across devices.

The room was clean and of a decent size. It had the usual tea and coffee making facilities along with a massive Samsung TV on the wall.

We ate at the restaurant attached and found the food reasonable. We paid for breakfast too and enjoyed 'help yourself' cooked breakfast, cereal, fruit and yoghurt and toast.

Great place to stay and would recommend.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank coughcandy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

742 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    349
    258
    87
    35
    13
See reviews for
269
298
26
61
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed on Thursday night to break up a trip to Devon.

Friendly, welcoming receptionist, really pleased with our good family sized room. Extra towels provided no hassle or question.

Fan in the room and sheets to swap with duvet if too warm.

We slept really, really well. The bed and sheets/ pillows were really comfortable.

A bargain stay at £25!

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank R W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

During a 2 week UK holiday we stayed in several Premier Inns, all of which were great value for money for the room quality and price. However this location had very uncomfortable , hard and squeaky, beds. Terrible nights sleep. We informed reception but our good night guarantee was not acted upon.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Corina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnstaple, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014

The young lady receptionist was extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and so was the bed linen. we were offered a fan, sheets etc due to the hot weather. When we arrived back 1.30 am there was no hassle to get in to hotel or rooms.





  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicola W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lancashire
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

We stayed here for one night on Sunday 13th July on our way to Burnham-on-sea to miss the Monday morning traffic on the motorway down. It was the best decision we could have made,from the minute we checked in everything was perfect. We had 2 of our grandchildren with us and were given a lovely clean family room with complimentary tea and coffee and this was replenished with a smile when we asked for more for the morning. The staff were very helpful throughout and the breakfast was amazing,something for everyone even my fussy 8yr old Grandson had a feast. If you are starting your holiday on a Monday or flying from Bristol stay here you won't regret it.

Room Tip: Ask for quiet room
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank riverdance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

As with all Premier Inn's the room was very clean, beds comfy, shower worked, staff were very friendly. All I would say is the room was pretty darn hot, the fan just moves the hot air around.

As normal I will make my normal complaint that there just isnt enough tea/coffee in the room for two normal adults. You can either have one upon arrival after a journey or in the morning, not both.

And for whoever was in the room next door to mine, thanks for having the TV on loud at 05:50 in the morning, you seriously need to see a Dr about your hearing!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mystery S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

Took the grandchildren away for a short overnight break and Premier Inn once again lived up to it's friendly professional reputation. Kids and I were both comfortable as all Premier Inns are pretty similar and you know exactly what to expect. Slight downside was that I couldn't leave a window open as next to a busy dual carriageway but the decision taken to stay outside the centre of Weston was a good one as managed to avoid the stag/hen party brigade that would have wanted to stay further in. All in, another excellent stay with plenty of reasonably priced parking in Weston.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weston-super-Mare hotels
1.3 mi away
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (S...
#4 of 29 in Weston-super-Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,314 reviews
3.2 mi away
Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
1.5 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#3 of 29 in Weston-super-Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 776 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#1 of 29 in Weston-super-Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 417 reviews
1.6 mi away
Smiths Hotel
Smiths Hotel
#13 of 29 in Weston-super-Mare
4.0 of 5 bubbles 390 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Sandringham Hotel
The Sandringham Hotel
#15 of 29 in Weston-super-Mare
3.5 of 5 bubbles 554 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
Address: Hutton Moor Road, Weston-super-Mare BS22 8LY, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Weston-super-Mare
#6 Family Hotel in Weston-super-Mare
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beach holiday or business trip? It's all on offer at Premier Inn Hotel Weston Super Mare East (A370). You're just two miles from Weston's Seaside attractions, but well placed to explore North Somerset. And if you're here to work, you'll find we're well connected for key business centres in the South West. But there's plenty to do nearby, too. Take a wild ride, catch a show, or just enjoy the sea views at Weston's Grand Pier. Go underground or scale heights at Cheddar Gorge. And if it's the right season, follow the bright lights of the Illuminated Carnival. After a busy day, you'll find our tasty restaurant, spacious rooms and extra-comfy beds ready and waiting to welcome you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East Hotel Weston Super Mare

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing