We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,017)
Filter reviews
1,018 results
Traveller rating
456
343
134
52
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
456
343
134
52
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeefeater next doorleisure centrebeefeater restaurantsports centrebeefeater attachedgood nights sleepmeal dealsea frontbristol airportplenty of parkingcar parkminute drivenight's sleepeasy accessbuilding workbusy roadcomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
661 - 666 of 1,018 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I have used Premier many times but I have never had a bad experience until now. It's so noisy with car engines even at 10.30. I've phoned reception and they can't do anything as they are full. I appreciate that but I cannot believe how loud it is or how they haven't offered the so called good night guarantee. I've emailed and texted the customer services but haven't heard diddly squat back. If you ever have to stay here bring earplugs and ask for a quiet room. Not room 39!!!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dtb01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have a quiet stay in a comfortable environment and do apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please email your review details including your reservation number to talktous@premierinn.com and we will follow this up with the Management Team. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Had a great weeks stay here,quiet location and the restaurant was excellent too.The room was just what we asked for,as my husband is disabled.All staff friendly and helpful.Although its a little way out from the town t
hat is a bonus at busy times.Only problem was with the heat,no air con,and although we had a fan,the fact that the room card set off the power,we couldn't leave the fan on when we went out,to try and help cool the room for our return.Other than that lovely place

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anne r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Avoid staying here if you want a guaranteed good nights sleep. The refund is no use if you need the sleep. In the summer months you need the window open as they have NO AIRCON. The noise from the dual carriage way is horrendous so you cannot sleep. If you close the window the heat and the lack of oxygen give you headaches.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are however, pleased to learn that you were refunded in line with our Good Night Guarantee. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Thank you once again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for one night while on our way to Cornwall. The hotel was everything you would expect from a premier inn. The staff are brilliant, the restaurant is good with a good menu. There's plenty of free parking when you can find it. The road takes you behind trees and hedges. The only down side is the temperature of the room. It was far too hot and though there was a fan in the room it wasn't up to the task. We really needed to open the window wide and not just the few inches that it will allow. The best thing would be to have air conditioning. Would we use this place again? Yes. It was in the right area for us.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank John O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We stopped here for 1 night on the way down to Cornwall for a weeks holiday. The hotel has free parking but you do have to pay for wifi if you want anymore than 30 minutes free. Its not expensive and can be shared across devices.

The room was clean and of a decent size. It had the usual tea and coffee making facilities along with a massive Samsung TV on the wall.

We ate at the restaurant attached and found the food reasonable. We paid for breakfast too and enjoyed 'help yourself' cooked breakfast, cereal, fruit and yoghurt and toast.

Great place to stay and would recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coughcandy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews