We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in Weston-super-Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Good value but restaurants very poor quality with inedible food had to go elsewhere to eat after first visit poor selection for children didn't try breakfast after first-time night experience of poor food

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank catherine m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (855)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

494 - 500 of 856 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

Friendly helpful staff .excellent service in restaurant .good access to town and m5 .rooms clean and tidy only grumble with all premier inns over the years the tea and coffee in rooms has dwindled. Down to barely enough to make one each .little touches like these make the difference.at £90 a night just for a room which a lot of these rooms are now it's not to much to expect .

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Shirleyshusband
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Lovely staff. Clean, quiet room. Very comfy bed.

It's slightly away from the seafront which was quite good as you don't seem to get the big stag/hen parties. It's £5-£6 in a cab or about 30 minute walk to the front.

Only slight criticism (and I'm being picky here) is that the coffee wasn't great in the morning. Most Premier Inns have a coffee machine now for freshly grown strong coffee but this was just average luke warm watery coffee in a big jug. Just the additional of a coffee machine would make the stay perfect!!

Room Tip: We were facing inwards, not on the road side. This may make a difference to the noise level.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hard_Woman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

The toilet was damaged, and had a visible degree of movement when you sat down on it. You wouldn't want to lean forward too far on it that's for sure! Otherwise, ok location with good access to nearby main roads that got me where I needed to go.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dale M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Excellent greeting at reception. Very helpful, we need a taxi for this evening and they booked it thee and then. Had a meal in Beefeater next door which was excellent value for money. Again the staff were very polite attentive and helpful.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the back of the hotel if one is available
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scamp151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Hotel on a very busy road no double glazing so traffic noise and lots of emergency vehicle sirens were the loudest I have heard. Tried shutting window but made little difference and a warm room even hotter no air-con fans supplied which made more bearable! The rest of stay was the usual excellent Premiere standard

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I have used Premier many times but I have never had a bad experience until now. It's so noisy with car engines even at 10.30. I've phoned reception and they can't do anything as they are full. I appreciate that but I cannot believe how loud it is or how they haven't offered the so called good night guarantee. I've emailed and texted the customer services but haven't heard diddly squat back. If you ever have to stay here bring earplugs and ask for a quiet room. Not room 39!!!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dtb01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have a quiet stay in a comfortable environment and do apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please email your review details including your reservation number to talktous@premierinn.com and we will follow this up with the Management Team. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weston-super-Mare hotels
1.5 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#2 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
871 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Sandringham Hotel
The Sandringham Hotel
#18 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
619 reviews
0.7 mi away
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hot...
#3 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#20 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
649 reviews
1.4 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#8 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
678 reviews
1.6 mi away
Harmony Poynt Hotel
Harmony Poynt Hotel
#16 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel

Address: Hutton Moor Road, Weston-super-Mare BS22 8LY, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Weston-super-Mare
#6 Family Hotel in Weston-super-Mare
Price Range: £47 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beach holiday or business trip? It's all on offer at Premier Inn Hotel Weston Super Mare East (A370). You're just two miles from Weston's Seaside attractions, but well placed to explore North Somerset. And if you're here to work, you'll find we're well connected for key business centres in the South West. But there's plenty to do nearby, too. Take a wild ride, catch a show, or just enjoy the sea views at Weston's Grand Pier. Go underground or scale heights at Cheddar Gorge. And if it's the right season, follow the bright lights of the Illuminated Carnival. After a busy day, you'll find our tasty restaurant, spacious rooms and extra-comfy beds ready and waiting to welcome you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East Hotel Weston Super Mare

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing