We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Indian Food with a difference”

Panache Fine Indian Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$32
Cuisines: Indian, Asian, Balti, Grill, Fusion, Bangladeshi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Digital Payments, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: At Panache we offer creative Indian dishes delivered right to your door. If it's a popular Indian dish, we do it, choose your favourite from our extensive delivery menu. We invite you to browse our site and discover your new favourite dish.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Indian Food with a difference”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

A great place to eat out in Weston with a relaxed and friendly atmosphere and excellent service. We chose from the Thali menu and were delighted with our choice. We were each given a tray on which there was arranged a selection of small dishes of delicious food and an equally delicious drink. We will definitely go there again

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SueandJon2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    220
    51
    5
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fantastic food”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Coming from Birmingham, I have high expectations when it comes to curries! From service and surrounding to variety and quality of food and value for money. this place did not disappoint. The selection of chutneys/accoutrements to the popadoms was fantastic. I've never had such a selection, and they were happy to fill up the pots once they were empty. The waiters were attentive, and the service was excellent. I enjoyed the food so much, myself and my friend took a group of friends with us, and went back the following evening. The speciality seems to be' lamb chops' cooked in a variety of ways! My friend is a vegetarian, and was spoilt for choice. They were also happy to amend his dish to his personal taste preferences. I will make this my regular eating place when I visit Weston.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Juepig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best Indian food I have ever tasted.”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Fantastic service, food was amazing. Highly recommend, staff very friendly, looking forward to going back soon.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stansies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Gorgeous food, will definitely be going again”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Had a lovely meal at panache tonight. Was recommended to me by a friend and am very glad. Poppadoms were excellent with a really original selection of delicious pickles. The whole meal was fantastic and look forward to going again
Emma

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank smilieemma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent food with friendly service”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We had an excellent meal with friends and tried the Thali menu, which gives a variety of small dishes, beautifully presented. I would recommend the friendly service and quality of food.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gill_fraserfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panache Fine Indian Restaurant also viewed

Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
 
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
 
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
 

Been to Panache Fine Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing