We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food”

Colosseo Pizzeria Grill House
Ranked #15 of 17 Restaurants in Agia Anna
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Manchester
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Good food, lots of choice, pizzas made to order from scratch, all helped along with hospitable head waiter all on a beach front location.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Roastington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    12
    2
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“When in Greece don't go for Italian...”
Reviewed 4 August 2013 via mobile

My family of four ordered a mix of Italian and Greek food during our trip. The Greek food was tasty and pretty good, the Italian food however was not that great... Stick with the Greek items...

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tensile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kauniainen, Finland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Family atmosphere”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

We very much enjoyed our meal at Colosseo. They have an extensive menu and very good food. The staff are friendly and it has a family atmosphere. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable meal watching the sunset.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Treva P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Where is it??”
Reviewed 19 June 2013

I have stayed in the rooms above this pizzeria and have eaten there many, many times !!!!
BUT IT IS IN AGHIA PROCOPIOS !!!!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DaisyBelle123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
89 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great food, great service”
Reviewed 8 September 2012

If you're looking for a European style, thin crust pizza made to order, here's the place. Yummy, yummy food. We got the Colosseo salad, greens and a pizza and none disappointed. The service is great and they even brought us complimentary flat bread cooked up with some oil and spices. Kind of a Greece style naan. Everyone is so nice, you'll feel right at home and two musicians were playing live music to add to the experience. And, I almost forgot, it's right on the water so the views are great, too.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bethleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Colosseo Pizzeria Grill House also viewed

Agios Prokopios, Naxos
Agios Prokopios, Naxos
 

Been to Colosseo Pizzeria Grill House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing