We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay and location”
Review of Litsa Studios

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Litsa Studios
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Loved the studio and location. This section of Agia Anna has the road away from the beach, so it is step out door and onto the beach!! Foteini is a great host and she gives great advice for seeing Naxos. Simple, clean, great value and perfect location for the beach w/ kids.

Room Tip: Room 5 was great for family of 4.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (30)
There are newer reviews for Litsa Studios
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2014

We stayed for 6 nights and loved it. The room had a little balcony overlooking the sea, a small kitchenette area and a good shower. Of course the most important thing was that it was right on a great beach and away from the road - so all you would hear are the beachgoers, some lounge music coming from beach bars, and the waves of the sea. Foteini, the girl who runs the place, was very helpful with everything. If ever on the island again, I would definitely come back!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vlyubash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

An absolutely lovely apartment overlooking the sea, waking every morning to the most wonderful scenery, I knew I was on holiday and, in my surroundings, relaxed and enjoyed the environment Litsa Studios provided. I spent the most comfortable 8 days in the best location I could have found. Coffee on the rooftop balcony mornings and chilling out in the early evenings after an exhilarating swim through the day.
The apartment afforded TV, refreshment, a kitchen and the breathtaking view over the bay; watching the Jason yacht gliding over the Aegean sea, set against the horizon and the nearby island of Paros.
Very reasonable rates but the scenery from my room, money can't buy.
I am inspired to return one day :)

Room Tip: Always good to book ahead but sometimes circumstances dictate short notice bookings. Ask a reception...
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

My husband and I stayed here for 4 days during our honeymoon, and we absolutely loved it! The view of the ocean is magnificient, and Foteini is a very warm and friendly hostess. We appreciated her keeping our luggage while we found another hotel, since we decided to extend our visit in Naxos, but Litsa was already booked. Great bang for the buck!

Room Tip: Ask for ocean view!
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Itz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2012

My friend and I loved Naxos so decided to stay an extra day, but the hotel we were originally at was completely booked and we needed to find a place for our final night. We ended up stumbling into Litsa...fortunately they had a room. We were very pleased with our stay! It was clean, practically on the beach and only steps away from other restaurants and bars along Agia Anna - great value. The best part was that we had a ferry scheduled to leave the next evening, and the staff allowed us to have a late afternoon check-out so that we could enjoy the beach for the day and wash up before heading out. A great place that I'd recommend to my friends and would go back to again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EmmyLaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2012

The hotel was very close to the sandy beach. Although our room had no sea view, we spent some time to the shared terrace above the cafe. The staff and the people at the neighborhood are very friendly and talkative. The hotel does not serve breakfast or other meals, but we used the kitchen and the stuff we found to prepare some breakfast and some spaghetti.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dimitris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sabrina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agia Anna
0.1 mi away
Iria Beach Art Hotel
Iria Beach Art Hotel
#17 of 123 in Naxos
213 reviews
0.0 mi away
Margaritari Hotel
Margaritari Hotel
#1 of 8 in Agia Anna
61 reviews
0.0 mi away
Theofanis Studios
Theofanis Studios
#13 of 36 in Agia Anna
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sea View Studios
Sea View Studios
#10 of 20 in Agia Anna
26 reviews
0.1 mi away
Naxian Breeze
Naxian Breeze
#27 of 36 in Agia Anna
16 reviews
0.4 mi away
Annita's Village Hotel
Annita's Village Hotel
#9 of 36 in Agia Anna
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Litsa Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Litsa Studios

Address: Agia Anna Beach, Agia Anna 843 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Agia Anna
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 36 Speciality Lodging in Agia Anna
Price Range: £28 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Litsa Studios 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Litsa Studios is located at one of the most beautiful beaches of Naxos island, Agia Anna. Litsa Studios is a quiet and comfortable place where you can enjoy your vacation on Naxos. The location of Litsa Studios, only few steps from the beach in combination with the minimal decoration and the friendly atmosphere make it the ideal place for relax and entertainment during your holidays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Litsa Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Litsa Studios Naxos/Agia Anna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing