We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly”

Hotel Galaroza Sierra
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Galaroza Sierra
Ranked #2 of 2 Galaroza B&B and Inns
Reviewed 24 October 2012

People were very friendly, the food of our dinner and simple breakfast were tasteful. We were outside of season there, so there were very few other guests (for us perfect...), the swimming pool was out of order. we stayed in a room called bungalow, a sort of mini appartent (bed on a mezzanine), but not standalone. The room was a bit dark (in summer probably cool) and part of the furniture (sofa) not in the best state. All together a rather nice place but not extraordinary, however we do not know how other hotels in the region compare to it (also pricewise).

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ohimesama2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Galaroza Sierra
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2012

We stayed one night in a bungalow, actually not seperated from the other, it was a row of appartments. It was rather dark in the rooms, but. Not unpleasant, maybe a bit expensive for the offer. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed both the dinner and the breakfast. The pool was out of order, but ito is out of season. The environment is beatiful to wander around.

Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank JanWillem V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lpereiras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan Angel G, Gerente at Hotel Galaroza Sierra, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Torbisco51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank jessica_lm83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan Angel G, Gerente at Hotel Galaroza Sierra, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank José Manuel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todo lo que vi daba a los bosques de la zona. Magnífico.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tetemari3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Galaroza
8.7 mi away
Hotel Convento Aracena & Spa
9.8 mi away
Hotel La Era de Aracena
6.5 mi away
Finca La Media Legua
Finca La Media Legua
#2 of 8 in Aracena
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 mi away
Essentia Hotel Restaurante Galeria
2.2 mi away
Posada del Castano
Posada del Castano
#1 of 1 in Castano del Robledo
28 reviews
8.7 mi away
Hotel Finca Valbono
Hotel Finca Valbono
#4 of 8 in Aracena
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Galaroza Sierra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Galaroza Sierra

Address: Carretera Sevilla Lisboa Km. 103, 21291 Galaroza, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Huelva > Galaroza
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Galaroza
Price Range: £56 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Galaroza Sierra 2*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK) and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Galaroza Sierra reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing