We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
A Lakeview Heights Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites(West Kelowna)(Great Value!)
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cove Lakeside Resort(West Kelowna)(Great Value!)
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Chateau Du Lac B&B(West Kelowna)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
301
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanorama roomanne mikemission hillother guestsgreat hostshelpful suggestionsprivate balconywine glassesfresh fruitquail's gateokanagan lakeeggs benedictbar fridgewithin walking distanceevery morningbelgian wafflesspectacular views
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2014

It was our first B&B-experience and it was sensational (hearty hospitality, lovely arranged room and house, 5-star breakfast....)! We can't imagine that any other B&B could ever top it. We will come back.

Thanks for all!

Anja & Joachim (Wiesbaden, Germany)

Room Tip: One room with lakeview!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joachim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lakeviewheights, Owner at A Lakeview Heights Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Thank you so much for reviewing your first ever B&B experience and we are very pleased that you found it comfortable & enjoyable. We hope the rest of your visit to BC/Alberta was also great and we look forward to having you stay with us again. Cheers, Anne & Mike.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

What a wonderful property and Mike & Anne are very gracious hosts. The view from the patio is stunning. The b & B is in walking distance to both Quails Gate Winery & Mission Hill Winery. Mike drove us the the Golf Club for a meal, where the setting & meal was wonderful! Thanks Mike. The breakfast were 1st class, better than you would great in many high class restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Janice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Thanks Ann and Mike for a wonderful stay. The room was fabulous, everything so beautifully clean and tasteful - local knowledge perfect. Cannot recommend highly enough - even a touch of Oz to make us feel absolutely at home!!

Room Tip: You can't go wrong either way.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ROBee2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We traveled to Kelowna on business and found this fabulous Bed and Breakfast! It made our working holiday a real treat. Accommodations and food were terrific and we enjoyed sharing experiences with Anne and Mike. We will definitely be back!

Room Tip: The moon shining on the lake from our room was stunning!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Once again, our stay was excellent! Mike and Anne are the ultimate hosts and make everyone feel welcome and at home. We would highly recommend this b and b for the beautiful rooms, scenery and awesome breakfasts. We have stayed here 3 times now and know we will have a clean, quiet room.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Edie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews