We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cheers B&B(West Kelowna)
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$478
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$316
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Zed Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$319
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (855)
Filter reviews
855 results
Traveller rating
420
296
72
33
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
420
296
72
33
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursewine countrywafflesfront deskbreakfast roomstrip malltim hortonsvery nice hotelbreakfast was includedrooms are cleanhot breakfastwould stay here againpool and water slidewaffle makerking bedhockey tournamenthot tub
Filter
Updating list...
725 - 730 of 855 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2012

I stay here quite often and I am never disappointed. The staff is super - the beds are so comfy. Pool is great - work out room is very nice. Breakfast is good. With kids or without , it's a great stay

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MomJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWwinecountry, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2012

Many thanks for taking the time to write this review. we, the staff of Best Western Plus Wine Country, are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to greet you again in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Best Western traveller
1
Reviewed 3 December 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 November 2012

Stayed at this hotel on thanksgiving weekend with friends. It's a fairly new hotel which is nicely appointed and well maintained. Staff were friendly and our room was nice and clean. The hotel is located in a strip mall off the highway (we could not hear the highway from our room or anywhere in the hotel). There's lots of parking. The included hot breakfast was much what you would expect, except for the inclusion of a waffle maker which my friends daughter really enjoyed. I feel it was great value and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CrowFlyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWwinecountry, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2012

Many thanks for taking the time to write a comment. We do strive to be the best in town as we would like our guests to return to us. We do hope to see you again in the future

Elfriede Schmoll

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

We stayed at this hotel because it has a shallow indoor pool with a water slide and has pet friendly rooms. We loved it. It has a tiny mini mart inside and across the parking lot there is a grocery store and a few restaurants. Tons of shopping nearby and a bunch of restaurants. Very friendly staff, quiet inside and outside. ;)

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alaskaparks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWwinecountry, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2012

Many thanks for taking the time to write this comment. We certainly appreciate when we hear of how we are performing. We do hope to see you again in the near future

Elfriede Schmoll

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

We stayed in this hotel in June and we highly recommend it. We had top floor room with Okanagan lake and golf course view. The room was clean and well equipped - microwave, fridge, coffee and tea. Comfortable bed and clean sheets and towels everyday. There is breakfast served every morning with good choice of food. The staff very nice and professional even when we decided to cut our stay short because of rain.

Room Tip: Ask for top floor with the lake view.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Concerned247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWwinecountry, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2012

many thanks for letting us know of how your stay was with us. We certainly want you, the guest to have an experience that will bring you back to us.

Yours in hopsitlaity
Elfriede Schmoll

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews