We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little restaurant”

Bella Cibo Pasta House
Ranked #7 of 98 Restaurants in West Kelowna
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Description: Bella Cibo is a small quaint candlelight restaurant. We are also a family owned and operated business. All our food is purchased locally and daily guaranteeing freshness. Our sauces are homemade and delicious! We recently added a few grill items, such as baby back ribs, 8oz. New York strip steak and pan seared chicken breast all for an affordable price. We are open for dinner starting at 4:30. We promise you will not be disappointed and look forward to seeing you.
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great little restaurant”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 via mobile

Fresh and hot home made food not microwaved like so many restaurants now do. We had a appetizer and two different pasta dishes Both were delicious! Great friendly service. Very acceptable prices.

Helpful?
Thank Martin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    15
    3
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kelowna, Canada
1 review
“Fabulous food!”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

A hidden gem offering an unbelievable list of homemade pastas to choose from. Friendly service and prices that will surprise any pocketbook! Worth traveling across the bridge to support this local restaurant! Denise, Kelowna BC

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Denise F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
1 review
“A real West Kelowna Gem!”
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Always great food and superior customer service! We recommend it to anyone wanting a terrific pasta meal at a reasonable price.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Alberta
1 review
“Robert/Linda/Denise”
Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

Varied menu with options for most palates. The service was outstanding. We shared an Italian flatbread and then we experienced 3 different pastas. One of the special options is that you chose your sauce and condiments and then you can have any type of pasta they offer with it. I am not only a fussy foodie, but I also authored a cookbook. I would recommend Bella Cibo to anyone who likes good food with outstanding service. Robert

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Kelowna, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent food & service”
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Took our family of 6 for dinner and had excellent food and service. The steamed mussels for appies were so tender and delicious. Gluten free spaghetti was tastey. Our server was very friendly and didn't get annoyed at all when the 2 year old spilled water. Definitely going back.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeanette981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Cibo Pasta House also viewed

West Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
West Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Bella Cibo Pasta House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing