We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great service, great coffee”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Cuisines: Cafe, Canadian
Dining options: Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
70 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great service, great coffee”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2013

You are either a Starbucks lover or not..but what I enjoy about it ...is that they will give you a small sample of coffee you have not tried before...that is great and found out I really enjoy about 10 different coffees! Service is always great!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dennydt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    5
    1
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
kelowna
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“No customer parking.”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2012

Very limited parking. None for customers, staff fill parking lot on opening till close. Customers have to fend for themselves. No point in complaining as manager parks directly in front of store as well. They used to have great coffee.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank doc r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peachland, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Starbucks Lover”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2012

We love Starbucks Coffee and enjoy always a visit or just take it on our way

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Monika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lethbridge, Canada
Level Contributor
481 reviews
408 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 246 helpful votes
“Since it moved across the street, the baked goods are stale!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2012

I would visit this location when it was in its original address next to the movie theatre and it was just fine. Ever since they paradoxically moved about 1,000 feet north I have had a stale baked good every single time I've been there! I have no idea why, given that they were fine before and the other Starbucks in the SaveOn Plaza doesn't have that problem. This is not just a bit stale but inedible styrofoamy hardtack. I'm really puzzled, but after several times I've had to throw the baked goods in the trash, I'm not going back to keep on trying!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank metaungulate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“This is a good cafa shop”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2010

This is a good cafa shop

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank matt0741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 
West Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
West Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing