We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Perfect”
Review of Harmony Restaurant

Harmony Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 21 Restaurants in Kissonerga
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Child-friendly, View, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Fantastic warm welcome into a stunning restaurant covered with grape vines.

Halloumi sagnaki wonderful, followed by lamb kleftiko that fell off the bone with awesome flavours.

Cannot wait to return

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank SomersetSmythie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (372)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 372 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

The food was amazing all very well prepared and presented. Atmosphere was very good and looking forward to our next visit. Would definitely recommend

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank covpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Absolutely loved paphos-stayed at villa Hannah for one week 4 minutes walk from corillia beach-beautiful beach with water sports. Best breakfast at othellos on the strip and best evening meal at harmony. Hired some buggy’s and a quad from the strip for the day and visited turtle island and Adonis bath and waterfall-amazing day!!! Aphrodite water park was so much fun!!! Brilliant rides and lots of life guards. Oniros restaurant is a beautiful place to watch the sunset too.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Andrealovejamaica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

We visited this restaurant, with friends who had recommended it. It’s on the main road between Paphos and Coral Bay, opposite the Atlantica hotel. It’s elevated above the toad so traffic noise didn’t spoil it. We were able to choose our own table and once seated could watch the sea and the sunset.
The staff were very friendly and efficient. The menu was clearly marked up with allergens so made it easy for my husband to make his selections. They were able to cook the prawn starter he wanted in olive oil instead of butter so he was more than happy. Everyone else was pleased with either squid or muscles.
We chose kleftiko, stifado and pork kebab for mains. Again all were generous portions and delicious. Although the restaurant was not particularly busy there was still a nice ambiance. I would imGine in a few more weeks as the season picks up it will be full most evenings.
Well worth a visit if you’re staying on that side of Paphos but since it’s on the main road it would be easy to get to on the bus. Both couples said they would visit again.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Alison B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

This was our fourth visit here. Standards are still as high as on our previous visits, although very busy service was excellent, yes you had to wait for the main course, but you don’t mind as you know everything is fresh and cooked to order. The rib eye steak was cooked to perfection and the Diane sauce seasoned correctly. The fresh asparagus and the Kasser prawns were superb. Stelios is a great host and can’t wait to return. Whatever you do don’t drive past.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank kenali1416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Harmony Restaurant also viewed

 
Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Harmony Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing