We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“home fromhome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
The lounge boasts a 55'HD TV, Ipod Speaker, Playstation 3, DVD and UK TV channels + NETFLIX.
or enjoy the rotisserie grill bbq
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissonerga, Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tilleymin...
liverpool
Level 4 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“home fromhome”
Reviewed 31 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a family break in this wonderful villa
The owner guy could not be more helpful and his attention to detail is impressive
I would say you need a hire car as its a bit of the beaten track which i loved you do not need to move out of the villa as everything you need is provided the villa was imaculately presented for our arrival and was large and well equiped for our group 5 adults and 2 children once you find your feet there is plenty of places to eat and drink close by
woderful would recommend all day and will return in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kieran g
1 review
“Perfect break away from the grind”
Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in November 2014

Stayed here with a few friends at the beginning of November. The size of the outdoor space immediately drew us in. There is a huge dining/relaxing area outside. The pool is the perfect way to cool down and as the early evening draws in the hot tub will massage your aches and pains. The kitchen area is a fine size. We stocked up for the week but could also get to local amenities within minutes.
The little amount of tv we watched was via the built in Netflix on the Smart Tv. But this was a tiny part of our trip. Rest relax and enjoy!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca K
London
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect relaxing villa”
Reviewed 30 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014

The whole villa was stunning, with an amazing outdoor pool and bbq plus outdoor dining area. The hot tub was also a fantastic addition! Really clean and very quiet area. Would definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew W
St Albans, United Kingdom
1 review
“Sunny Retreat in December”
Reviewed 29 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Stayed here with a group of friends a couple of weeks ago. We were a little hesitant about the booking after reading one the earlier reviews about the cat but after contacting the owner decided to go ahead. Really glad we did as we ended up having a fantastic time here. Our group was just about on the maximum allowed but there was still plenty of space and, for the evenings we stayed in, the kitchen and barbecue facilities were easily enough for all of us. We didn't end up making a lot of use of the TV/entertainment system but when we did everything seemed to work and was pretty straight forward to use. Mostly though we were either out exploring the local area or round the pool. As for cats, we only saw one outside in the garden in the whole time we were here. I should also mention that when we contacted the owner Guy about this beforehand we found him to be very friendly and professional, something which was reflected in the quality and attention to detail of the villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony G
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from home”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014

My friends and I jetted off to Cyprus for a bit of late summer sun not really knowing what to expect of Cyprus. What we found was a perfect place to unwind with friends, or family. The villa is incredibly well specified. I've certainly never stayed anywhere with so many gadgets and services included. From the heated pool, the optional hot tub (well worth the extra for enjoying a soak in the evening!) to the excellent, luxurious villa with wifi and on demand TV, should you decide not to stay outside and enjoy the pool area. All of which seems well maintained to a high standard. We could have just spent the week relaxing at the villa making use of the bbq and spit (the kitchen is equally well spec'd, making self catering a breeze), but we did manage to drag ourselves out. Pathos centre is only a short distance with plenty of excellent bars, restaurants and public beaches. For a little more adventure, we left the ladies and little ones to explore the Akamas National Park on quad bikes. Great fun and stunning scenery. All in all this was one of the most relaxing holidays I've taken in a long time. Partly due to the company of friends, but aided greatly by the great home from home feel provided by the villa.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Brilliant villa, Bad services!”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The villa was beautiful. The swimming pool was nice and big, great for the kids and the hot tub was a bonus for the adults. The "double" beds are smaller than the usual uk standard. So if you are like myself and my partner who are slightly bigger built you may find it uncomfortable.
Please be warned, if you have pet allergy. We had a big surprise when we arrived to find out the owner actually had a pet cat who lived on the premises. Luckily the children only had mild eczema and asthma, otherwise the holiday would had been a nightmare. We had no sort of warning from the owner beforehand, so this was a let down.
A very nice bakery and kiosks are located within walking distance. We often have dinner and then walk to the bakery for nice deserts. They opened till late:)
Also when we arrived there was no tv aerial and all the DVDs did not work. The PS3 also was missing. Contacted the owner and was told it was either taken out not to be used or it was broken. Luckily they had the wifi which worked otherwise no entertainment was available for the night.
Big warning! If you would like your deposit back please make sure you take plenty of picture before leaving the villa. Also note down and contact the owner when you find something damaged that was not your fault. We are regretting not to do so and got charged for the damages others had made:(
Overall brilliant villa but bad services, therefore, I would not recommend, unless change of new ownership.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the pool and hot tub
Liked least: The services
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2015
Response to review:

Dear Future Guests,

I am sorry to say that this review was left by a past guest who was unhappy about us retaining her a small amount of her damage deposit after her guests did considerable damage to our property. This is only the second time in 2 years we have had to retain a damage deposit and we never do so without good reason and photographic evidence to back up any claim made. Our guests are almost always very respectful of our beloved holiday property and treat it so. Many of the comments made by the guest are untrue, I’d like to confirm and guarantee the following: 1. We do not and never have had any pets of any kind in the property (were only in Cyprus 3 weeks a year), especially cats as I am allergic. There are a few local cats in the area but we have a strict no smoking and no pets policy in the property. 2. The Satellite TV was replaced by internet TV when SKY moved the satellite. The guest was made aware of this prior to her visit; further, we now have more channels that we did with Satellite including ALL popular UK freeview stations. The TV was tested and confirmed to be working fine following the guests stay with us. 3. The DVD player was reported broken by the guest on the second day of stay and I had it replaced the same day with a brand new one. We do hope you will not let this unfortunate review prevent you’re staying at our property. I am more than happy to put you in touch with other guests that have stayed at the property should you need reassurance. In the meantime please do not hesitate to contact me if there is anything else you would like to know.

Guy Bullerwell
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hove, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing